Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Kitchen / CuisineHall / Couloir
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Simple, cozy apartment where I live by myself with my cat. Always kept clean and organized. Situated in the 1st floor of a very quiet, cozy neighborhood, 3min away by foot from the subway (and about 20min away from downtown + McGill by subway). 2 stations away from Wellington Street, an excellent place to go for excellent neighborhood cafes, tea houses, supermarkets, lovely grocery stores, etc. Also nearby, the St Lawrence River (20min by foot) and the beautiful Lachine Canal (4 stations away).

Доступно гостям

Travelers will have access to the entire apartment, including living room, one bedroom, hall, bathroom, kitchen, balcony, exception (maybe) of the second bedroom. Access also available to Internet, drying and laundry machine, stove, oven, fridge, freezer, and kitchen appliances in general.

Общение с гостями

May not be available during the entire time, but while I'm here, I'll gladly help with tips about the city and conversation as long as I have the time :)

Другие важные подробности

I have a cat, and it's essential that travelers appreciate them and treat them properly. I may ask you to feed her if I happen to be away.

Smoking is possible on the balcony only.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Плечики

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 333 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Genaro
июль 2017
Great place if you are looking for peace and relaxation. The room is nice and comfortable is very near for subway and have all services. Rafael is a terrific host, he can give you nice tips and is always attend to you.

Профиль пользователя Juan
январь 2017
Muy buena estancia con Rafael, muy cerca del metro, trato agradable.

Монреаль, КанадаНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Rafael

I'm a Brazilian cultural anthropologist and writer living and studying in Montréal. As such, I love traveling, getting to know different cultures and listening to good stories. Also a cinema and library bug, by the way. And I'm vegetarian too.

I'm very quiet, calm and respectful, and will do my best to be a considerate and self-aware host or guest during my stay or yours.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Português

Район

Похожие объявления