There is a bedroom with a double bed. This room can fit one or two people in the same bed. There is a wardrobe too.The terrace has a hamock you can use to relax.
Cozy & clean apartment. Work remote
Хозяин Patricia
Patricia — хозяин.
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is very cozy and clean. Ideal for family or workers. There are 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed and another one with a single bed. We can fit 3 people at the same time.

Lugares de interés: transporte público. Te va a encantar mi espacio por el espacio acogedor. Mi alojamiento es bueno para parejas, aventureros, viajeros de negocios, y familias (con hijos).

Общение с гостями

I will be at your disposal with you need anything during your stay.


Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление
Кондиционер

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 696 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 1740 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 19:00 до 02:00 (следующий день).

Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Bojana
июль 2017
Beautiful, tidy and very clean place with the most beautiful balcony in the world. Bus 8 will take you to the city center and 23 to the beach. Close to shops, farmacy and lot of coffee shops. Nice and quiet area. The host is the best. Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Профиль пользователя Karolina
апрель 2017
Patricia is greate person, even that she don't have to show me the town- she did-and spends some time with me what was realy nice. She is very helpful and kind person, I couldn't get better host!

Валенсия, ИспанияНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Patricia

Well, I am clean. hahahaha just kidding (not about being clean, but.. ok, you got it).
Now, seriously, I am very easy going, simple and talkative person. Important to know: I'm very independent too.

I am so proud of my ability to sleep wherever I lie. And, also, I'm not picky at all, I wanna try the food from everywhere. On the other hand, I need beach, sunshine and chocolate often.

I am interested in outdoors, historical points, nature, people... I love traveling (obviously), biking, walking around, looking at the stars, popping bubble wrap...

Языки: English, Español, Português

Район

Похожие объявления