Outside of the flatLiving room - this sofa folds out to a double sofa bed
Bright, comfy and spacious 2 bed flat with garden
Bright, comfy and spacious 2 bed flat with garden
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Ground floor flat in a beautiful, 130 year old Victorian house. It’s recently been fully renovated & has a spacious new extension. It’s in bustling & vibrant Green Lanes/Finsbury Park; an area known for London’s best Turkish food! Transport links are ideal, with easy access to 3 tube stations, bus stops & train links.

Жилье

Recently renovated with brand new fittings throughout, the flat consists of two double bedrooms, a kitchen/diner, a slate tiled bathroom, a garden and a living room with a big bay window and sofa-bed. It also comes with temporary custody of my very friendly cat, Arthur. The garden is private and quite spacious, though is still a work in progress.

The area (Green Lanes) is very buzzy with a mixture of families, young people and city workers, so it’s also very safe. There are shops, bars, supermarkets, restaurants all within 5 minutes’ walk, and the transport possibilities are endless, so you can easily get to any part of London – see below for more detailed neighbourhood/transport information. The flat is also walking distance various sights such as Finsbury Park, Clissold Park and Alexandra Palace.

The flat has all the mod cons – a large 47 inch flatscreen TV in the living room, and a smaller flatscreen in the main bedroom (both have Amazon firesticks) and I have high speed wireless internet. Both of the beds, as well as the sofa bed, are comfortable doubles, so the flat can accommodate 6 people as long as you’re all happy to share one bathroom.

I provide: clean sheets, fresh towels, tea/coffee, laundry detergent etc. If you need, I can also provide hairdryer, straighteners, and toiletries – just let me know in advance.

Доступно гостям

You’ll have access to the whole home. In terms of amenities I have a fully stocked kitchen, washing machine, dishwasher, and the bathroom has both a shower and bath.

Общение с гостями

I will probably be away during your stay, but I’ll be easily contactable by phone and email. My boyfriend, close friends and sister are all London based, so there’ll be someone locally who’s able to help if you need anything.

Другие важные подробности

I have a rescue cat called Arthur who’ll need to be fed and looked after – he loves all humans and is very low maintenance.

I can be flexible on check in times – I work in the city, so if it’s evenings or weekends I can be there to let you in, but if arriving during office hours I can usually arrange an alternative check in.


Удобства
Можно курить
Бесплатная парковка
Завтрак
Телевизор

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 781 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1563 р
Скидка за неделю: 30%
Цена на выходные 5859 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

I can be quite flexible on check in times - depending on what day of the week you're checking in.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Возможно, будет шумно - It's a very quiet neighbourhood, but it's a victorian converted flat so the soundproofing isn't to a modern standard.
В доме живут питомцы - A rescue cat called Arthur

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 01 сентябрь 2017 - 30 ноябрь 2017 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 3 ночи.

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jacqueline
сентябрь 2017
The apartment was clean and Laura very helpful. Would definitely come back again! :-)

Профиль пользователя Kerri
август 2017
By far the best air bnb my boyfriend and I have stayed in! Laura was super friendly, and quick to respond to any communications. Her flat is absolutely lovely - great location (close to a great little high street of shops, bars, restaurants, bus stops) and so nice inside! Everything was spotlessly clean and we received a really helpful note with local info, contact info and so on as well. Total highlight was looking after Arthur the cat, though! He was the best - friendly, well behaved and generally adorable. Would absolutely stay here again, and recommend to anyone looking for a modern, cosy flat in London :)

Профиль пользователя Qaizer
июль 2017
Laura was amazing at offering the best hospitality as well as the accommodation. Everything is as described and as was shown in the pictures, everything works, lovely and quiet neighborhood, the place was accessible, Arthur is our dream cat, we loved taking care of him and the house and the house fits us all 5 people beautifully. Laura has been very responsive and ensures that we were informed every step of the way from the moment we were supposed to check in to check out day. And rest assured that we would love to come back to Laura's place, should we ever find ourselves in London again. Thanks Laura!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Laura
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления