KitchenLounge and dining
Sue's Retreat.
Хозяин Sue
Sue — хозяин.
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Sue's Retreat is in a convenient and quiet location. Restaurants, fast food, show grounds, supermarket and main hospital are within a 10 minute walk. City Center walk along the fitzroy river will take 20 minutes. Thers is plenty of on street parking, public transport and Taxi rank nearby.

Sue's retreat offers comfort, style and peaceful space - a home from home. Fully equipped kitchen, free unlimited fast wifi and large smart TV with Netflix and Youtube included.

Outside smoking OK.

Жилье

Entire 1st floor of a Queenslander house with its own private entrance on a large block of land, with fresh herbs planted and bird attracting shrubs. There is a private fenced off patio area with shade, garden furniture.

Sorry strictly NO PETS. Out of respect for neighbors peace and quiet. As of 24 June 2017.

Доступно гостям

Own street access to the front with another seating area. private back patio and communal large back garden, shared with Sue, who lives onsite downstairs.
A large friendly dog also shares the communal area

Общение с гостями

I live downstairs with Gary my partner and Tess (our friendly dog) we are usually available for questions etc. We like to socialise and enjoy sharing our space. We often do BBQ's together, sit and chat. Or if you like to have peace and quiet and read or take advantage of free Netflix, thats ok too.

Другие важные подробности

All bedrooms are fan cooled only.
Lounge, dining is fan and air conditioning
Free use of downstairs laundry for longer than 1 night stay.
Free tea and coffee
No pets


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 695 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 10:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

- Smoking outdoors only

- respect property and neighbours
- no pets. Strictly.
- relax and enjoy


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

64 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Renier
октябрь 2017
Sue's place is quiet, tidy and well equipped and Sue is a great hostess!

Профиль пользователя James
октябрь 2017
Very good and clean place, close to everything you need. Great hosts.

Профиль пользователя Jessica
сентябрь 2017
Great place to stay!

Профиль пользователя Bronwyn
сентябрь 2017
Accommodation clean, TV enormous and with Netflix very easily accessed, Wifi worked great, large fridge and freezer in the full kitchen. Excellent location for easy travel around Rockhampton by car. Host (Sue) was friendly and welcoming without being intrusive. Small private yard is a nice addition for guests, if not something we used (preferring to stay indoors in the aircon). Bathroom door doesn't lock properly, and a few kitchen items might be missing (e.g. sieve), but these are very minor problems with an otherwise excellent location.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
сентябрь 2017
This has been my favourite AirBnB!!! Lovely place to stay and Sue gave us plenty of 'space' to do our own thing. Tastefully furnished with lovely decor, comfortable beds and nice breezes (we didn't even need the aircon at all). Kids enjoyed the Netflix. I would LOVE to stay again!

Профиль пользователя Murtaza
сентябрь 2017
She is a lovely host. No issues at all. Love the place.

Профиль пользователя 泊尹
сентябрь 2017
The house is much better than the photo shows... Really nice ....

Wandal, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Sue

I love to travel and interact with people from all walks of life. When i travel I prefer accommodation in homestays or even backpackers as I feel you get to meet so many more new people and share new experiences. When people come to stay with me I really want them to feel at home and help their stay be enjoyable as possible.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления