Small comfortable room
SMALL COZY ROOM
Хозяин Peter
Peter — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Available September 3, 2017. Comfortable, private room suitable for males only, furnished kitchen and large bathroom close. WiFi, Utilities, Laundry included. Near Glenmore Park; Fish Creek Park; an hour to Kananaskis Park and another half hour to the lovely town of Banff. Many hiking trails.
Transit is at end of block.

Жилье

You have privacy, but if you wish to communicate with hosts you are welcome to. Sorry, but at this time we can accommodate males only.

Общение с гостями

We give our guests privacy but are always available to communicate with them whenever they wish.

Другие важные подробности

We can pick guests up at the airport if they wish, and drive them to one of the nearby shopping centres for them to pick up anything they need besides what we give them when they arrive.
We also supply brochures about the many hiking trails in and around Glenmore Park; Fish Creek Park; also explaining how to get to Banff and Kananaskis Park.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- Quiet time begin at 11:00pm. You can come and go as you please after 11:00pm, please just do it quietly.
- At the moment, we can accept only males.
- Spots available to put shoes upon entering house.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - One flight
В доме живут питомцы - One friendly poodle who lives with family, does not go to guests' rooms.

Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 14 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Калгари, КанадаНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Peter
I am a people person - love to have guests. We have been hosting ESL students for 15 years. We have enjoyed the cultural experience. Unfortunately, at the moment we can accept only males. I like to take time to enjoy the beautiful scenery with which we are surrounded in Ca…
Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления