Piscina privada con mucha intimidad y protegida del viento.
Modern spacious House, Privacy and Pool
Хозяин Juan Jesus
Juan Jesus — хозяин.
12 гостей
6 спален
6 кроватей
4 ванные комнаты
12 гостей
6 спален
6 кроватей
4 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Если вы любите хороший дизайн и хотите спокойную обстановку для своей семьи, специальную поездку в Лансароте, выберите этот сказочный дом площадью 40(URL HIDDEN)спальнями + 1 ванная комната, 4 ванные комнаты, 2 большие гостиные, кухня и обеденная зона с креслами и местами для 12 человек, паркетные полы во всем доме, частный бассейн, очень удобно для 2-12 гостей и всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от прекрасного песчаного пляжа Лас-Кучарас.
translated by Google

If you love good design & want a relaxing surroundings for your family special trip to Lanzarote, choose this fabulous 400m 2 floor house with 5 bedrooms + 1 ensuite bedroom, 4 bathrooms, 2 large living rooms, kitchen and dining area with seating and placements for 12 people, hardwood floors in all the house, private swimming pool, very comfortable for 2 to 12 guests and only 5 minutes walk from the lovely sand beach Las Cucharas.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2095 р / ночь после 8 гостей
Плата за уборку 3492 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 20955 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 4
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 5
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 6
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

Отмены

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя ThomasThomas — SuperHost.
сентябрь 2017
We stayed at Juan's place for 7 nights and it was the perfect location for me and my 9 friends. The apartment is huge and there is a lot of space :) Supermarket, beach ans Restaurants are just a few steps away.

Профиль пользователя Kaya
сентябрь 2017
Really enjoyed our stay here at Juan's beautiful house! There was so much space for the whole family, was almost like we had an apartment each! The house is situated really close to Las cucharas beach, which was perfect for us on our windsurfing holiday! The pool was perfect and …

Профиль пользователя MichalMichal — SuperHost.
июль 2017
Juan - At the beggining good communication, then when problems came it was really bad. Didnt answer for 24 hours, wasnt replying to 50% content in messages and we are still waiting for refund. Also he was lying about dishwasher (it was turned off and he said it is in description,…
Профиль пользователя Juan Jesus
Ответ от Juan Jesus:
It is truly incredible to read this message and comprehend the dishonesty of your words, let me shine a light of truth on the issues you seem to fixate on. The dishwasher broke and whilst waiting on the parts to arrive as we live on an island not all parts are in stock, the dishwasher was never in the description to start with due to this issue as not have any problems. The check in, our cleaners did arrive later than expected but they were on route to the villa as they had just finished in a villa on the other side of the island. We apologize yet again for their delay which was rectified within the hour. As for the did not do a good job, well this is where your version of the events fall down. The cleaners so as not to interrupt your arrival any further and after making the beds sweeping and mopping through offered to come back first thing in the morning to detail the villa from top to bottom which you wee in agreement with. You asked for the rugs to be hovered when our cleaners takes them out doors and beat them to remove caked in dust. But you requested and Hoover which was done the next morning and the cleaners rolled up the rug and placed it in storage so as to keep you the client happy. The pool was cleaned the day prior to your arrival and cleaned again the next morning, the reason for your pool and every other pool on the island of Lanzarote is that week we had a very heavy CALIMA which you may have noticed the next morning all the cars would be covered in a fine dust pools as well. As for the water pressure we have just added a 1,5 horsepower pump as the old pump was a ,5 horsepower pump so I don't know how you had low water pressure unless you were all showering at the same time then this would be logical to some people. As for the WIFI it is a service from a provider and again if everyone is online then it will probably Be a bit slower. You say you are awaiting a refund, after having a great discount and we feel your issues were dealt with in the correct and professional manner. It is unfortunate that some clients use these platforms to blackmail honest property owners, I feel this is not your first time to use these tactics.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Lee
февраль 2017
The Host: First of all let me say that Juan is a fantastic host and a lovely person. Perfect English speaker. He went out of his way to look after us on our holiday. I took my wife and my mother for one week to celebrate my mothers birthday. Juan communicated with me constantly b…

Профиль пользователя Sebastiaan
февраль 2017
A lovely place to spend your time on Costa Teguise! The location of the apartment is perfect. Walking distance to all restaurants and the beach. The house itself is larger then expected. Juan communicates quickly and is very helpful. We had some trouble with warm water in the sh…

Профиль пользователя Ben
февраль 2017
Juan Jesus was great at communicating and the house was great for our needs. Near to lots of amenities and easy reach of many great places on the island.

Профиль пользователя Taavi
декабрь 2016
Lovely spacious home, suitable for two families, many toilettes, private bedrooms, two separate living rooms, large well equipped kitchen, kids adored the pool, perfect location, bit away from the center but close to the shops, restaurants and the beach. Much bigger than looks fr…
Профиль пользователя Juan Jesus
Ответ от Juan Jesus:
Thank you very much for your evaluation Taavi! It was a pleasure to have you, your family and friends as my guests! I'm very happy you enjoyed the house and my island! :) You are more than welcome to come back whenever you want! Best regards
декабрь 2016

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления