Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Общение с гостями

I can help in any way you need.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 11:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 1193
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Время прибытия — после 11:00

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
24 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Robert
август 2017
Daniel is very friendly and helpful. He made me breakfast and coffee, and assisted with printing, etc.! Very close to major bus lines. Comfy bed and pillow. Easy to use kitchen, and private bath. Home is older, and room is in basement, so can feel a bit cold and damp.

Профиль пользователя Benjamin
июль 2017
Dans place for a week to tour London. It was perfect. Bus routes, trains, etc all get you where you want to be. I was able to get from his place out to Leeds' castle, among other things.

Профиль пользователя Murat
июль 2017
Daniel was a very nice and helpful host, the accommodation he offered contributed a lot to our happy week in London. The location was much better than I had expected. Thanks to public transport facilities you are close to the centre and you feel quite safe in the neighbourhood. The room was clean and quiet, artworks and books in it reflecting host's artistic interests made us feel at home. Only once some neighbour guests were too noisy late at night, but after we let Daniel know about it, it did not repeat another day. Before we left I took a picture of Daniel's house in Mostyn Road to revive our sweet memories now and then.

Профиль пользователя Edel
июль 2017
Fair place for the price, the neighborhood is ok, you can take the bus just around the corner, kind of far from "main attractions but fair :) also you have to walk for a while if you need a "decent" restaurant, a good point is that you can find a QUALITY grocery store just some steps away from the flat called Co-operative, a good extra is that there is a laundry Launderama so you can do your own laundry for just a few coins, and finally AVOID a fast food store called FEX Bar-B-Q the owner is so rude, I know that very well.

Профиль пользователя Arnoldo
июнь 2017
Comfortable room for 1-2 people. Close to public transportation.

Профиль пользователя Albina
июнь 2017
The room is bright and cozy, a private bathroom is a big plus. There is a bus stop across the street and an underground station a 10 minute walk, so it's easy to get to almost every part of London. Daniel is very nice host, always there if you need him.

Профиль пользователя Isabell
июнь 2017
Nice host and beautiful flat! We had a nice stay at Daniel's place

У этого хозяина 30 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Daniel
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления