Отдельная комната

6 гостей

3 спальни

5 кроватей
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Very unique home, with plenty of space, huge kitchen, several bathrooms, parking and super modern. The home was completely renovated in 2012. We have a pool (open April-Oct) hot tub (open year round) and private or shared rooms. You will love it here!!! (3 bedrooms!!) Pricing is per person.

Жилье

Mi casa su casa!

Доступно гостям

Everything but the lower level and other rented rooms, as applicable.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3
Кровати: 5
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1481 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1185 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jessica
август 2017
My little cousins had a blast with the pool. My family and I were very impressed with the cleanliness and organization of the house. Will stay again for sure!

Профиль пользователя Jessica
июль 2017
We loved every aspect of the stay, especially the pool, hot tub, and comfortable beds. John was very easy to communicate with and always answered my questions so promptly. He ensured all our needs were met. My mom loved cooking in the kitchen! It was a perfect getaway for a girls weekend.

Профиль пользователя Ann
июнь 2017
Everything was very clean, spacious, and offered a relaxing atmosphere. Swimming pool was great and beds were very comfortable! Would stay again!

Профиль пользователя Riley
июнь 2017
We had nothing but great things to say about John's home (and John!). We were attending a wedding in the Plymouth area, so his house was not only convenient to that location, but to everything else we wanted to do in the city as well. John was always more than willing to recommend anything from yummy places to eat to fun places to go for a run. If you are looking for a laid back, very comfortable and inviting place to bring a larger group, this is the place for you! We look forward to hopefully visiting again in the future. -Riley and gang

Профиль пользователя Lukas
июнь 2017
John's house is beautiful and well maintained. He was extremely helpful and accommodating. He even helped my group as we forgot something at the house and had to come back to get it.

Профиль пользователя Shannon
май 2017
John is super attentive and easily accessible by text. His home is lovely. The kitchen was a dream kitchen for a wonderful meal in. The hot tub was a fantastic addition to an already blissful weekend with the girls for Mother's Day weekend. We absolutely loved it!! Hint: we brought high end plastic wine glasses to enjoy a glass of wine on the patio. For obvious reasons, there is not glass allowed on the patio because of the pool/hot tub. He allowed us to use spices, herbs, etc so we did not have to pick up extras. I have not a single complaint.

Профиль пользователя Kat
май 2017
What a great deal! The home and backyard spaces were great and more than we could've asked for. Thank you for accommodating our flexible schedule and offering all we needed for a girls night in. John promptly answered our questions and found a way to take care of everything we needed leading up to and during our stay.

Миннеаполис, Миннесота, СШАНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя John

I am from Minneapolis and my passion is travel, learning, fitness (especially running marathons) and adventure!

I love Movies, Books and Learning Languages.

I am doing Air BNB because I'd rather meet people than stay at a hotel. I love hosting people too and have been an exchange student, athlete and professional in Europe and Australia, as well as hosting many people from around the world in my home.
-John

Языки: Deutsch, English, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления