H2.0 Portofino #1 Japanese Suite
Хозяин Giada
Giada — хозяин.
4 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Японский люкс - это элегантная квартира с восточными акцентами, структурированная в двухкомнатных апартаментах со спальней, ванной комнатой, гостиной с диваном-кроватью и кухней, открытой для обеденной зоны. Большой балкон по всей длине с захватывающим видом на Лигурийское побережье.
translated by Google

Japanese Suite is an elegant apartment with oriental accents, structured in a two-room apartment with a bedroom, bathroom, living room with sofa bed and a kitchen open to dining area. A large balcony around the entire length, with spectacular views of the Ligurian Coast.

Жилье

Hotel 2.0 has apartments spread throughout the Italian Riviera , starting with creating a complex of fully equipped apartments. Equipped in each room with a wonderful view of camogli and the sea.

Доступно гостям

Whole of the house.

Общение с гостями

I will be available by mobile phone for everything you need.
You always will find in the house a person for check-in.
Please I suggest you to write in advance your arrival time.
If you want to have some info about places for visiting or other things, please don't hesitate to write me.

Другие важные подробности

Very close to the apartment there is a beautiful path that you can do by foot
( 2 hours more or less).From there you can reach the wonderful Punta Chiappa cliff and if you're tired there is a boat that brings you in Camogli Town, just to have a break or a cocktail.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 19:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Giada
Sono una mamma, di lavoro faccio l'educatrice in una scuola elementare statale,ho studiato come mediatrice culturale e mi piace continuare a parlare le lingue,sto continuando a studiare arabo e da anni pratico il buddismo. Condivido il mio appartamento con un'amica e sua figlia…
Языки: English, Español, العربية
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления