Bedroom - Image 2Bedroom - Image 3
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Bright, spacious double bedroom in a cosy 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house! The room comfortably fits two, with ample storage space and plenty of light flooding in. Centrally located in a lovely residential area (walking distance to Angel and Highbury & Islington) and just one stop from King's Cross St. Pancras, the house is perfectly placed for both commuting and exploring London!

Жилье

The room and house are both exceptionally large for being so centrally located. The house has 2 bathrooms, a spacious kitchen, and a large separate living room. Just a 5 minute walk to Caledonian Road station, and just one stop from King's Cross St Pancras!

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the bedroom (incl. storage space), both bathrooms, the kitchen and the living room

Общение с гостями

I will be away from mid December until the end of January, but my boyfriend and brother will be managing all reservations during my absence!


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Сушильная машина

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 23:00

Please bear in mind that this is our home and that my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) will be home at various points over the holiday period - so make yourself comfortable, but please treat it with respect!

The kitchen, living room, bathrooms and listed room are accessible to guests. All other rooms are off-limits.

Only booked guests are permitted in the apartment. Additional guests and/ or visitors are not permitted.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Ted Eojin
январь 2017
She was considerate host. Although she was away from London, she tried her best to offer best service for me. Though the wifi didn't worked whole period, I'm quite satisfied with the accomodation. Would like to stay if I visit London again.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Aimee

Район

Похожие объявления