Quiet bungalow in Sunnyside
Хозяин Lisa
Lisa — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our place is in a central location with less than a 10 minute cab ride to downtown and easy access to I-70. Great for couples.

Жилье

Front door access with a front porch and rocking chairs, one bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and living room on first floor, finished room in basement with tv and bathroom, backyard with patio and a grill.

Доступно гостям

Only one room (our room) will be licked. Your stay will be in the spare room and you will have access to the rest of house.

Общение с гостями

We will not be around during your stay, but will be a phone call away if you need anything.

Другие важные подробности

Please turn all lights off upon leaving.

No smoking in the house!


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Предметы первой необходимости
Кабельное телевидение
Камин

Цены
Плата за уборку 5907 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5907 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать, 1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 00:00.
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

Please smoke only outside.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Conrad
май 2017
My wife and I came for a wedding and this spot was perfect for enjoying the neighborhood and downtown. Nice porch and backyard. We didn't spend much time there but it was great for a home base. I would stay there again.

Профиль пользователя David
май 2017
Lisa's place is perfect for a weekend getaway to the greater Denver area, specifically for a single person or couple. It's an easy drive to Boulder and the many hikes/parks that Colorado has to offer. She was very easy to communicate with from start to finish. Definitely recommend!

Профиль пользователя Kevin
март 2017
The house was great! It stayed warm at night and the neighborhood is quiet (even with the chicken coop at the school on the corner of the street). Lisa provided great information on the surrounding area. Parking was a breeze. And there is a nice little coffee shop just a block over. I'll gladly book another trip with Lisa if we are in the area again!

Профиль пользователя Stefanie
февраль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Kenzie
январь 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Kelsey
январь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

На сайте с октябрь 2016
Профиль пользователя Lisa

I'm 30 years old, recently married, have a 10 year old pup, live in Denver, CO, work full time as a dental hygienist.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления