This is the shared bathroom, located in the hallway, used by our other 2 roommates.
Spacious apartment near Calle 100 & Chico
Хозяин Olga
Olga — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hi guys! We have a lovely and spacious apartment on Calle 110, located in a safe neighborhood (estrato 6), and close to many attractions such as: the embassy, Unicentro, Usaquen. We´re also 10-15 mins from Chico, Calle 85 y Zona t. This place is great for solo and business travelers. The neighborhood is safe and lovely, with many parks around, and you can see the mountains. You’ll love this place because of our awesome roomates, the ambiance, and the location. Pets ok too :)

Жилье

Our apartment is large, spacious and airy- and we have a washing machine, lots of storage and work space, and a chill vibe. You will have your own key to come in and out as you choose, and we like to hang out too, so if you want some tips on what to do around the area, just ask.

We are all travelers, and we all speak English and Spanish, so we can help you with tips around the city if needed :)

Доступно гостям

If you rent my room, you will get your own bathroom and closet- although the entire apartment will be accessbile to you as well- kitchen, living room, etc.

If you want to have friends over, just discuss it with us beforehand and it should be fine, we are all pretty mellow about guests.

Общение с гостями

I will be available by (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), phone or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) if you need anything while you are here, and if I am free, I will be happy to socialize with you (or leave you alone, as you wish!)

Другие важные подробности

The hot water pressure is really nice here, and we have a big mirror in the living room in case you want to do yoga or take dance lessons. On the weekends, I have a private dance instructor who comes to give me salsa/bachata lessons for 50,000 the hour. If you want lessons too, let me know and I can organize them for you. Spanish lessons too, as I run a company ;)


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 320 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

No smoking cigarettes in the house please, but you can smoke out front as we are on the 1st floor. If you lose the key, you have to pay for it.

420 friendly, but if you aren´t, then we aren´t.

Please wash the dishes after you cook.

Don´t blast music late night without confirming with us if we rise early, thanks!

Only normal rules here :)


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Pascal
декабрь 2016
Olga is one of this Person's and Friends which you never will forget in Life. She helpful, open minded, funny and you will love her from the first Minute. I never forget our Conversation which startet in a Taxi and a bottle of Red Wine. :-D Here Home is located in a nice area. A lot of Restaurants, Shop's and also a big Mall is just a few steps away. If you need a place to relax just go to the Parks which are also just a few minutes away. It was a pleasure to met here and I also really liked here Friends. If you looking for a nice stay you should choose her room. I liked it from the beginning and first Minute when I'm arrived. If you have any Problems or need any help Olga have anytime a open Ear for you.

Богота, КолумбияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Olga

Hi everyone,

I am a Russian-American who moved to Colombia en route to Brazil, but here I am a few years later stilll... just couldn´t bring myself to leave!

I am an English teacher, a psychologist and a entrepreneur, working on building a platform to connect students, teachers, mentors and mentees in Colombia to faciliate communications training and professional development and make it both affordable and accessible.

In terms of hobbies and free time activities, I love to take dance lessons, play with my fire staff, listen to and play music, cook, travel and volunteer. And travel, of course.

I got on Airbnb a few years ago, but just recently decided to sign up as a host to save a bit of cash and get back into hosting (I used to be on couchsurfing, but have taken a bit of a hiatus).

I tend to work from home, so I will be around to give advice and help with errands once in a while if you end up staying at my house.

Thanks everyone, hope that´s a good summary of who I am for now...I look forward to meeting you

Языки: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Español, Português, Русский

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Olga.
Olga
Mauricio Alejandro помогает принимать гостей.
Mauricio Alejandro

Район

Похожие объявления