Full sized kitchenLaundry
A lovely and private one bedroom apartment.
A lovely and private one bedroom apartment.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Apartment located 25minutes from the city centre/CBD!

A beautifully furnished apartment located in Strathfield South; an 8 minute bus ride to Strathfield Station. Express trains to Central run from the station every 5 minutes and takes a maximum of 15minutes to get to Central Station.

The apartment is not shared with anyone else and has free WIFI, Air conditioning, a full sized kitchen, bathroom, one bedroom and a TV. The apartment also has a patio backyard to relax in the fresh air.

Жилье

The bedroom contains a built-in wardrobe where you can hang your clothes for the duration of your stay. There is a queen-sized bed perfect for two people. The bedroom has two windows to allow in fresh air according to your liking.

The apartment is in a secure location and requires a swipe pass to enter into the building.

The kitchen has a full sized stove top and all appliances necessary to cook at home as well as an easy to use dishwasher.

Общение с гостями

We will be more hands-off during your stay but we will leave you with a contact number so if there is anything you need help with or need any help with navigating public transport or ideas on where to go out to eat please feel free to contact.

Другие важные подробности

Please keep in mind this is where we usually live so there will be some items of ours in the house. Regardless of this we have tried our best to make sure the place is clean and tidy to ensure you have an enjoyable stay.


Удобства
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 927 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6949 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

Smoking allowed on balcony only.

Max 2 adults. Let us know if children before booking.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Brittany
октябрь 2017
I really enjoyed my time at Natallie's place! The apartment was really large and there was everything we needed there. She was great with communication and checking in and out was super easy and smooth! Would definitely recommend and most definitely stay here again! :)

Профиль пользователя Cristian
сентябрь 2017
We had an outstanding experience, Natallie and her family were always happy to provide assistance where required, the place is centrally located, was extremely clean and well maintained. Will definitely be looking to stay here again in the future!

Профиль пользователя Kenny
август 2017
Host and her parents have been great help. The apartment has every essentials you need. Great host and great place. Would totally book it again.

Профиль пользователя Arjun
август 2017
Thanks Natallie. My sister and her husband enjoyed their stay at your place. It is clean, spacious and modern. The communication with you was clear and you were accomodating and helpful. Thank you for making the trip wonderful. Highly recommended and would do it again.

Профиль пользователя Ram
июль 2017
Good and cosy

Профиль пользователя Dylan
июль 2017
Really good for value. The apartment is filled with every you need. I would definitely stay here the next time I come to Sydney.

Профиль пользователя Rodlen
июнь 2017
Where do I start from? This place is just a perfect apartment and it literally has everything you need. I just want to thank you very much for the stay. I enjoyed my time and the hosts were amazing. Defiently re booking here. Thank you again

Новый Южный Уэльс, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Natallie
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Natallie.
Natallie
Jenny и Sarah помогают принимать гостей.
Jenny
Sarah

Район

Похожие объявления