2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to:
Subways: A (Express) and the 1 train.
Yeshiva University
Columbia University
Laundromat & Drop Off Laundry Service
Rite-Aid Pharmacy ( across the street)
George Washington Bridge
Fort Tryon Park
The Hudson River
The Metropolitan Museum of Art @ The Cloisters
High Bridge - the oldest bridge in NYC
Inwood
Eclectic Neighborhood

Жилье

I reside in the Washington Heights section of Manhattan. I really love my apartment. It's a great 2 Bedroom Apartment located in historic Washington Heights, sandwiched between Hudson River and Yeshiva University, east to west, and Inwood and Columbia University, north to south.

The apartment is in a safe neighborhood, in a secure building. I live on the 1st Floor of a classic 6 Floor walk-up. The lobby and apartment is newly renovated and the building has an electronic doorman.

The room has 10 ft ceilings, a Queen Bed, 3 drawer dresser, and ample closet space, with storage as high as the ceilings.

Apartment is decorated with amazing African sculpture made by my aunt who is a well known ssculptor.

Quiet Apartment - Since it faces rear, you avoid all of traffic sounds of a street facing apartment. Get ready for a good night of sleep! My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

The apartment has:
-Hardwood floors
- powerful Wifi, great cell reception.
-Direct TV, Apple TV
-50" Internet TV has Netflix, Amazon, Hulu, Youtube, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), Pandora, IHeart Radio and More.
-HBO & Showtime
-Dishwasher & Microwave
-PUR Faucet Water Filter (Kitchen)
-Toaster Oven
-Coffee Maker
-Juicer
-Dog friendly

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to entire apartment, except my bedroom. Guests can cook in the kitchen. I have a full collection of pots, pans and grill, flatware, plates, bowls, glasses and mugs. Access to coffee maker, toaster oven. There's plenty of towels, etc in bathroom, as well as sheets.

Общение с гостями

I'm available to help my guests with any needs and tourist related questions.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

- No hard drugs allowed in house.
- Must clean dishes or use dishwasher.


Отмены

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Francois
август 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Louis & Liora
июнь 2017
Quincy was AMAZING. I ended up needing to go home for my wife's unexpected surgery. Quincy made everything easier. I would stay here again without a 2nd thought!

Профиль пользователя Louis & Liora
май 2017
Quincy has been an incredible host. During my husband's stay, I had a medical emergency back home. Quincy could not have been kinder or more accommodating. Nicest guy in the world, and a creative talent. I could eat him with a spoon.

Профиль пользователя Julia
январь 2017
Staying with Quincy was fabulous! He was friendly, hospitable, and accommodating. His apartment was very clean with a nice kitchen and bathroom. The room was a great stay for couple's (queen bed). His building was safe and had an electronic security entrance. The area is incredibly lively and safe. In addition to various local businesses, there is a Rite Aid right across the street as well as a Starbucks 4 blocks away. We would 100% stay with Quincy again and would recommend him to others wanting to explore NYC.
Профиль пользователя Quincy
Ответ от Quincy:
Loved having you both!!! :)
январь 2017

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Quincy
Hi, my name is Quincy. I am a Screenwriter and Producer living and working in NYC in the Film and Television industry. I'm a non-smoker, non drug user. I'm a social guy, personable, friendly, respectful, neat and clean. I like to relax when home and ocassionally enjoy a whiskey …
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления