KitchenUpstairs Living Room
Centrally Located Offering Friendly Accomodations!
Centrally Located Offering Friendly Accomodations!
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

**NEW LISTING**SHARED SPACE**My place is close to downtown, family-friendly activities, nightlife, public transport, city centre, shopping malls, Rogers Place, Coliseum, Northlands and Expo Centre, Commonwealth Stadium, restaurants, NAIT, Grant MacEwan, University of Alberta, parks and recreation. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the high ceilings, the location, and the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers and furry friends (pets).

Жилье

**Please Be My First Guest!**SHARED SPACE**This is my full time residence and the space is somewhat shared. However, there is a door separating the basement (guest rooms) from the upstairs.
I have a friendly female dog in the house as well.

Доступно гостям

The basement is for guests only but the upstairs kitchen is shared with me as this is my full time residence. Shared laundry is located in basement

Общение с гостями

I'm here to make your stay as comfortable and as enjoyable as possible - I want good reviews :) I can offer recommendations for restaurants, activities and attractions. I am available to pick up from airport for $40.00

Другие важные подробности

This is my full time residence and there is a friendly dog here as well. More details about the dog are available if requested. If you want the house to yourself, please let me know and I can arrange to stay elsewhere.


Удобства
Кондиционер
Кабельное телевидение

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

Monitored Security System

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Эдмонтон, КанадаНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Daryl
I'm a 33 year old professional who enjoys travelling domestically and internationally. I enjoy playing sports, trying new cuisines and finding new local restaurants. I love to golf, play slow pitch, curl, cycle and ski in my free time. Meeting new people is important to m…
Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления