Shared bathroom
Charming Cozy Getaway N Simi Valley
Хозяин Danamarie
Danamarie — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
2,5 ванных комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
2,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our home is reasonably priced for someone on a budget. This is NOT a ROOM. It's a comfy single bed with a privacy curtain. Great for short stays. Very quiet, private space. Kitchen access, quiet neighborhood and close to the Reagan Library for students studying. Home is clean, beautifully kept, close to stores, (grocery and a mall), parks, restaurants, gas stations, colleges, and freeways. Cajun Festival Memorial Weekend is close by our home. Malibu and the beaches 30 min away, Magic Mnt 25 mi

Жилье

Extremely comfy extra long Single bed downstairs with a privacy curtain. Shared bathroom is upstairs. Quiet area with tv with Netflix and Hulu for your enjoyment. Gym available on request. Great way to save money and extend your trip if you are a single traveler. Great for students studying at The Ronald Regan Library.

Доступно гостям

Warm cozy single bed. TV with Netflix and Hulu, Access to shower. Able to use kitchen to cook on request. Gym access on request. BBQ in backyard with beautiful swing to sit in while studying or reading the newspaper.

Общение с гостями

If you need any assistance with places to eat, how to get around etc... just ask. I'll be more than willing to help you in any way I can. Feel free to text me and I will respond promptly as able.

Другие важные подробности

My home is clean and comfortable. You will feel very comfortable here, like you're in your own home. Come join us.


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Плата за уборку 885 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5897 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 2477 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 00:00.
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

Please do not wear shoes upstairs on the carpets. There are wipes at the foot of the stairs to clean your feet. Enjoy your Stay in our home. Please no smoking drinking or drugs. If you are an out door smoker please do not stay here. No smoking of any kind. Very allergic. Thank you for your understanding.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mahmoud
сентябрь 2017
book a room for my brother, it was his worst experience in life, fake photos, dust all the place, dogs hair in general disgusting, he left next day at 7:00 AM didn't sleep at all. I booked a hotel for him next day.
Профиль пользователя Danamarie
Ответ от Danamarie:
I would like to address this response as it is very wrong and unkind as I went out of my way to accommodate this person. Mahmoud was booking for his brother and neither of them had previous reviews to look at. I would normally not take clients without a review into my home especially one without there own Airbnb profile but I ageeed to take this reservations b/c he lived in the area so I thought I could trust him. I was not home when he needed to check in so I explained I would accommodate a way for him to check in. He did not even stay over night at my place. When I returned home I reached out to him to see if I could assist him and he chose not to respond. My home is clean and taken care of. My dogs do not have access to my home. They are outside dogs and crated at night. I'm sorry this person chose not to stay. I take pride in my home and I have it cleaned weekly. I open my doors to assist travelers a cheaper nights stay in our area. I will continue to work on helping others And making my place a place of comfort as I like my guests to feel like they are at home.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Toni
август 2017
Pleasing stay (nice and cozy corner in the first floor). Dana and her daughter were very attentive. ;)

Профиль пользователя Woo Jin
август 2017
I stayed in the house for 2 days and felt very satisfied. It was clean and quite. So, I strongly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Brishen
июль 2017
Danamarie's place is well-located, but accommodations are best if you just need somewhere to stay temporarily.

Профиль пользователя Yihan
июль 2017
I had a good time. easy going folks. It's not exactly a room but you got the whole first floor to yourself. No one hangs out there for more than 10 mins and people respect your privacy.

Профиль пользователя Marky
июнь 2017
The place quiet and clean. Dana was very hospitable and accommodating.

У этого хозяина 22 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сими-Вэлли, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Danamarie

I am a single mom and a nurse. I have a beautiful and musically talented teenage daughter. I love to dance (many styles but esp love country). I love to ride bikes, hike, sing, ride my Harley motorcycle and much more. I love the outdoors. I love to travel. I have been many places. I want to go to many more places.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления