Entrance porch with facilities for cuppa, eating, reading  etc overlooking street.House frontage
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to art and culture, restaurants and dining, the beach, and family-friendly activities, close to railway station, close to shops and cinema. It is good for backpacker-style travellers. There is sometimes background noise from a nearby nightclub which operates at weekends and major holidays

Жилье

Guest room has its own entrance off the street and has porch with fridge, microwave, kettle, cutlery and crockery. Other facilities are at rear of house shared by long-term tenants.

Доступно гостям

The shower-toilet room is at rear of house and is also available for other tenants. The main kitchen is for long-term residents.

Общение с гостями

We do not live on premises, so guests should telephone or message us with their estimate arrival time and then confirm when they arrive in town, so we can come and show them in.

Другие важные подробности

This is a shared rooming house with some tenants on early-morning working shift. Therefore late-night loud noise will not be suitable.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1181 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

38 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Yi
май 2017
Peter was very friendly, helpful and informative. We had a good pleasant night's stay with the other friendly tenants.

Профиль пользователя Lilly
май 2017
Had a great stay, Peter came to let me in even though it was in the middle of their dinner. He showed me the map of warrnambool and a few hot spots. The room is basic but had everything I needed, good value Thanks!

Профиль пользователя Sanne
май 2017
Loved our stay. Nice to explore the city and port fairy. Very friendly hosts.

Профиль пользователя Sam
апрель 2017
Central location and easy access to room. Slightly separated from the rest of the house with its own entrance. Kitchenette was great and the price is great value. Recommended.

Профиль пользователя Terry
апрель 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Christine
апрель 2017
Share house, so you have smells and noise... but they try to be respectful of everyone.

Профиль пользователя 澤元(Bruce)
март 2017
Peter is very friendly person.Good place clean (URL HIDDEN) and wet-bix can eat.Roomate also friendly.Near the warnambool city by foot 3min. 如果要去看12門徒 推薦這個住處,房間乾淨,房東非常nice,會推薦你附近私房景點,大推!!

У этого хозяина 25 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Виктория, АвстралияНа сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Peter

Район

Похожие объявления