Morning coffee with a view to Katri Vala's ParkLGBT friendly. Any religion or ethnicity is welcome here.
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная комната
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная комната
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

6th floor - a beautiful view / Very central location (the 3 main streets of Kallio intersect here) / quiet little street.
Metro, trams and buses right here / Straight bus-connection to the airport.

24h shop, tons of bars, pharmacy, small boutiques, flea markets etc.

Place is clean and cozy. Everything you need including 110MB Wi-Fi, Apple TV, Playstation 4 Pro, PS 3 & 2, Canon printer, Blendtec-blender, hairdryer...

Also a 4G sim and a travel card for you.

Жилье

LGBT friendly. EVERYONE'S welcome in my lovely apartment.
All religions, nationalities, genders.
Like MJ sang: "It doesn't matter if you're black or white". Or a muslim or an atheist, you're ALL welcome ll might need.

We got:
- Apple tv w/netflix
- a PS4 pro, PS3, PS2
- a Blendtec blender
- a Water kettle
- clothes washing machine and a drying rack for washing clothes right here
- a Canon printer & scanner, wireless
- aeropress and a coffee grinder
- a microwave oven
- fridge and a freezer
- heated floor in the bathroom
- a hair dryer
- Philips Hue smart lightning

Общение с гостями

You can get in touch with me via phone/SMS/iMessages and I'll do my best to help you out!

Другие важные подробности

If you're on a full-on party mode and wanna be dancing through the night, this might not be the place :)
So please respect the neighbours by keeping the volume reasonable, especially at night time. Thank you!


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 18%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 12:00

- Quiet hours 10PM—8AM
- Please be respectuful of neighbours.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Yassin
август 2017
Petri is the ideal host ! He's so caring about everything (transportation card, sim card, ...) and his apartment is ideally located as well as well equipped. I strongly recommand this apartment.

Профиль пользователя Matti
июль 2017
Very nice, clean apartment with everything you need. Excellent communication and a very good, central location (albeit it's not in the very center of town) with excellent public transport. Highly recommended!
Профиль пользователя Petri
Ответ от Petri:
Thank you!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Olli
июль 2017
Suosittelen.

Профиль пользователя Kristjan
апрель 2017
Tosi hieno asunto ja hyvä sijainti. Kaikki toimii loistavasti. Suosittelen!
Профиль пользователя Petri
Ответ от Petri:
Thank you Kristjan! And welcome back whenever you're in Helsinki again :)
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Fredrik
апрель 2017
Petri provided very detailed information prior to my visit. The apartment was easy to reach with public transport. Check in was convenient, the WiFi was good and the bed was comfortable! Kitchenette is quite small but well organized. Would definitely stay here again.
Профиль пользователя Petri
Ответ от Petri:
Great to hear you enjoyed your stay! And you're super welcome back any time you're in Helsinki :)
апрель 2017

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Хельсинки, ФинляндияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Petri

I'm a 27-year old freelance designer/developer. I love Helsinki, coffee, Adventure Time, The Strokes, the Beatles and nice people.

I've got a lovely little place in an absolutely terrific location in Kallio which I sometimes rent out via Airbnb.

For work I design & code apps, help companies with their web strategy. Nerdy tech stuff.

Peace & love! <3

Языки: English, Suomi
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Petri.
Petri
Salla помогает принимать гостей.
Salla
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления