Charming Colourful 2BD Home in Camberwell

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

On the ground floor of a beautiful early 20th building, our home is a wonderful retreat to come home to at the end of a busy day out exploring London.

We've lovingly decorated throughout with splashes of colour, comfortable furnishings and paintings in each room, giving a true home away from home for your stay.

Just a short walk or bus ride from Oval, Stockwell and Victoria stations, our home has great transport links to get around the city - we hope you enjoy your stay here!

Жилье

Welcome to our delightful flat, with two spacious bedrooms and two reception rooms. The dining room is at the heart of the home, with access to the rustic and fully equipped kitchen, which has all you need to rustle up a meal. There is also direct access from the kitchen to the communal garden, a wonderful space to relax and enjoy the scenery.

On the other side of the home is the living room, with large and inviting sofas and even a stylish chair to put your feet up! At first glance there's no TV - we have a projector with a screen that pulls down over the bookshelf instead, fully equipped with Sky Sports, Amazon, Netflix and Freeview!

Both bedrooms are spacious, with a king bed in the master and a sofa bed in the second bedroom-come-study. There's even a vanity mirror with theatre lighting in the study - a glamorous space to get ready for a night on the town! Our cleaners even place fresh, hotel-quality linen on the bed before your arrival.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the entire property during their stay.

Общение с гостями

We will be contactable by email or telephone during your stay.

Другие важные подробности

We do have a dog but he won't be there during your stay, and he is hypoallergenic so shouldn't cause any issues for any one with allergies.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 диван-кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1200 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 5839 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6799 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- Please treat the home as you would your own.
- Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
- No parties
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Alison
декабрь 2016
The information provided was clear and concise. The neighbourhood felt safe, short walk to bus stops, tube services accessible but needed to get a bus first. Tended to use the Uber services for transportation.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Ben

I'm a screenwriter living in London. Often find myself spending time in the States... I love to travel and think AirBnB is absolutely awesome!

Also, I'm polite, considerate and like most writers, pretty awkward. So don't worry about me having parties and messing up your stuff. I'll just need somewhere to plug in my laptop.

xb

Район

Похожие объявления