Front view of the apartment blockBathroom
Manly Beach Side. Cosy Room in Friendly Apartment
Хозяин Matthew
Matthew — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Just a stones throw distance to the middle of Manly Beach, you can be on the sand in seconds from this beach side apartment!

Great location close to all the cafes, bars, restaurants, shops and less than a 10 minute walk to Manly wharf, ideal for exploring the local area and Sydney.

A cosy room with a comfy double bed, wardrobe, bedside table, and storage shelf. The apartment has a sofa, TV, dining table, wifi, bathroom, and a well equipped kitchen to enjoy your stay.

Жилье

This great 2 bedroom beach side apartment, you would be sharing with myself, is minimal but has everything you would need. A well equipped bathroom with shower/bath, and kitchen with everything you would need for cooking, you are welcome to use.

The living room has a comfy sofa, and large TV for watching a movie, and a kitchen table and chairs the other end for enjoying a meal.
There is also a shared outdoor patio space (with the 3 other apartments), that has tables, chairs, a shared bbq (need to provide gas), clothes line, and a view of the sea!

I am a professional working 9-5, but enjoy surfing and socialising outside of work.

Доступно гостям

Bedroom, Living Room, Bathroom, Kitchen, and shared outside patio space.


Удобства
Можно курить
Отопление
Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 931 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Laura
ноябрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Новый Южный Уэльс, АвстралияНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Matthew

I have recently just moved to Australia from the UK, and I have a great 2 bedroom beach side apartment, with a spare room to host in Manly. I am currently working full time Monday to Friday, but in my spare time I enjoy surfing, socialising and enjoying the local area. I am a respectful and friendly host, and would want your stay to be enjoyable!

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления