Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to streatham rail/streatham hill/streatham vale station. direct bus into city. close to high road with plenty of restaurants and shops. easy acess into city by direct bus drive or take a train from a nearby rail station. this is a listing for 1 double bedroom in our 4 bed victorian property. bright, airy, luxury finish. beautifly presented, shared living room with large tv, high speed internet, beautiful kitchen and good sized garden. can also offer more rooms if required.

Удобства
Кондиционер
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Камин
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00
Выезд до 12:00

- No shoes please at all times within the house. just slippers! Thanks
- Please keep as tidy as possible. No parties.
- if yoou break anything you will be charged for the repair or replacement. please use our belongings with care. thank you

Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя José
апрель 2017
My stay at Ines´s home was the most complete that I ever had. As a Airbnb host, I felt like at home. Ines and her family payed attention all the time and in all the details. They offered us all kind of information to explore the city, all we needed and the most remarkable, they prepared such a banquet as a breakfast like in a hotel, although I was not included. As if this were not enough, they let us checkout later.

У этого хозяина 56 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Northern Ireland, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Ines

Love great conversation, connecting with creative, inspirational and courageous people, exploring new places, traveling around the world. Born in Croatia, lived in Germany, Switzerland and now over last 10 years I'm residing in the UK.
I traveled across Europe, Australia, New Zealand, Hong Kong, Philippines.. I love to travel and can't wait to visit new countries and meet more people from all over the world.

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления