Victorian features throughout the houseA sunny, high-ceiling house!
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Недавно оформленная спальня с двуспальной кроватью в красивом викторианском мезонете с выходом в новую ванную комнату. Мы живем в нескольких минутах от яркой джазовой и арт-сцены Далтона. «Банк» - поездка на автобусе, а Канарские причалы находятся в пределах досягаемости через надземные поезда.
translated by Google

Newly decorated double bedroom in a beautiful Victorian maisonette, with access to a new bathroom. We live moments from Dalton's vibrant jazz and arty scene. 'Bank' is a bus ride away, while Canary Wharf is within reach via overground trains.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 807 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 807 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома

No rules as such, just common sense. If you wear stilettos, please remove them, to avoid damage to the stripped floors. If you arrive or leave late or early in the morning, please close the gate and door lightly to avoid disturbing the neighbours. Have fun. Have fun. Have fun. Have fun.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

150 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Huimin
август 2017
It was a extremely wonderful experience. Cecilia is a very good host who indeed offers us many helps. Exquisite environment in her house and condiserate preparation for the guest. My mom and I both like her house very much. Besides, the location is very well. It is convenient to walk to bus station in just few minutes and only 20 minutes to the main train station like London bridge and Liverpool Street. I would like to RECOMMEND this room to my each friend! Cecilia is the best host!!! I love this place!!!

Профиль пользователя Julie
август 2017
Everything was perfect ! The location is great and you can easily go anywhere. The house is really beautiful and the room is cosy and spacious. Cecilia is a great host. The communication was easy and she even put some snacks and others useful things for the guests. I highly recommend it !

Профиль пользователя Julie
август 2017
You will not regret booking Cecilia's place. The description doesn't do it justice. Immaculately clean and tidy. Every conceivable detail, down to first aid kit and shoe cleaning kit has been thought about. The house has been tastefully renovated and is in an interesting and well connected (being well serviced by rail and bus), area of London. Cecilia is an excellent host ..... very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Really went the extra mile!! Would certainly stay there again and would highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Edward
август 2017
Review from my mom: “It was an absolute pleasure to stay at your lovely home. It felt like being in my own house. I was pleasantly surprised by the special attention to every detail, how tidy everything was and Cecilia and Ana María are very warm and kind people. They made sure I had everything I needed and made my stay super comfortable. I would highly recommend the room to anyone and would definitely stay again when back in London. Muchisimas Gracias! - Hanna"

Профиль пользователя Nicole
август 2017
My husband and I stayed with Cecilia for three nights in London, and we wish we would have stayed much longer! What stands out the most about our stay is that Cecilia is an absolutely lovely, perfect Airbnb host. From the moment of our confirmed booking she reached out to inquire if had questions or needed help preparing for arriving in London. At check in she greeted us, offered to carry bags and welcomed us with tea and coffee. She was incredibly helpful planning our time in London. She listened to our "must do" list and helped us plan how to fit it in during our short stay. The location of the Airbnb is perfect. Close to all public transportation lines. The room is impeccably clean, as is the bathroom. To ensure you'll enjoy your stay and feel welcomed in London, book now! Cecilia's love for London made us love London.

Профиль пользователя Holger + Barbara
август 2017
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt bei Cecilia und ihrer Mutter sehr genossen. Die Lage stimmte, das Zimmer war sehr sauber und das ganze Haus mit sehr viel Liebe eingerichtet. Die beiden waren sehr bemüht darum, dass wir uns wohlfühlten. Jederzeit wieder !

Профиль пользователя Steve
июль 2017
Cecilia's home was absolutely amazing! It was almost exactly as described, but the excellent tidiness and cleanliness level wasn't quite clear from the reviews. It's the cutest, quaint, yet appropriately appointed townhouse we could have imagined. Before arriving Cecilia stayed in close communication and was eager to help us plan our trip. We were warmly greeted on arrival and shown to our room, which had every amenity and ditty one could ever need. You will not go hungry or thirsty! It was very quiet and relaxing and next door to a pub with delicious food. Across the way was a little wine bar with charcuterie and new wines every day for tasting. The public transportation was only a block away and Cecilia was available for all questions. I would never hesitate to recommend!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя CeciliaCecilia — SuperHost.

My name is Cecilia, I am a journalist/entrepreneur and live in London, UK with my partner Rens (a scientist at Imperial College).

I like travelling, learning new languages, reading (nearly anything, ask my book-club friends!) and meeting people.

I am currently devising a series of easy, value for money and healthy cookery tips for primary school children to post on my website for free, hoping I help kids learn to eat properly.

My language goals this year include learning British Sign Language and trying (v hard) to learn Arabic, while keeping my German going.

I am also currently learning video editing to improve my professional skills and as a personal challenge! You are never too old to learn!

Языки: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления