Dining room / kitchenMedium sized bedroom with queen bed
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to the beach, bars and restaurants of Manly. Located just outside the hustle and bustle so a 10min walk down to the beach and 15min walk to the ferry wharfs. You’ll love my place because of the amazing balcony which gets afternoon sun. You'll share this bright and airy apartment with just one other person - the perfect escape.

Жилье

Recently renovated 2 bedroom apartment - in upstairs duplex unit block situated on a quiet street in Manly.

Large Balcony - with shaded awning - in shade in morning with afternoon sun. Floor cushions stored behind the sofa.

The room is a double room with queen sized bed, built in wardrobe (some space will be available).

Доступно гостям

Although sharing the apartment with one other person - you have access to all areas, the large lounge, dining room kitchen and balcony. The bathroom is also shared.

Общение с гостями

I am renting my room out whilst away on a trip back to the uk - but available on the phone for any questions.

Другие важные подробности

This is our home most months of the year, so the apartment has a lived in feel and you will be sharing with one other person during your stay. Some space will be made available in the wardrobe and a kitchen cupboard.


Удобства
Кухня
Стиральная машина
Беспроводной Интернет
Предметы первой необходимости

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

- You will be sharing the apartment with one other person


Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Regina
январь 2017
This place is amazing! Very clean excellent locating and nice people :) would stay here again

На сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Natalie
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления