Dining room and kitchen, with washing machine available also. Lovely dining room
Ruth and MrRos flat
Хозяин RuthandMr.Ros
RuthandMr.Ros — хозяин.
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to East Putney station (zone 2, District Line, 10 min walk). Bus outside the building will take you to Victoria Station, where all the well known amenities from London begin (London Eye, Big Ben, and more). Also, with close beautiful parks such as Richmond and Wimbledon. and shopping mall. You'll simply love our cozy and lovely place. Our place is good for couples, business travellers, and families (with kids). You won't be dissapointed, highly recommended!

Жилье

The flat is very cozy, in a very quiet area (many families around). The building has a good number of neighbours, but no one gets on anyone's business, so that is a plus.

Общение с гостями

In case that we are not around, I will make sure that if anything required, it can be solved as soon as possible.


Деловые поездки
Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке.

Удобства
Лифт
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Бесплатная парковка
Джакузи

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2337 р
Скидка за неделю: 18%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

Please no smoking indoors.
Enjoy the nightlife but don't bring the party home.
Please switch off lights and electrical devices when not in use.
Please respect neighbours


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alex
сентябрь 2017
Great flat in a very nice area. Very good space in the flat. Very helpful hosts with information

Профиль пользователя Steve
август 2017
This is a comfortable flat in a secluded location close to the A3 with access to central London via an underground station 15 minutes walk away. It is in a perfect spot to visit Wimbledon and Putney. It has off-road parking and good Wi-Fi which I used to watch some catch-up TV. Communication with Ruth was both plentiful and helpful. She made it easy for me to find and access the flat and ensured I understood the parking arrangements and could use the visitor's parking permit. Thanks, Ruth. I hope to stay with you again.

Профиль пользователя Olivia
июнь 2017
You can just take a public bus 170 outside the building to Victoria station. From there you can begin all your tour destination. The hop on and off bus are there waiting for you if you want to join them. Ruth is very wonderful , helpful friendly and patient. Thanks Ruth for everything. We highly recommend her place.
Профиль пользователя RuthandMr.Ros
Ответ от RuthandMr.Ros:
Thanks very much for your positive feedback.
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Sebastian
май 2017
It was very great! Our lessors were a great help. The flat was clean and nice. And you have only 10 minutes by feet to the next undergroud station.

Профиль пользователя Marie-Laure
апрель 2017
Propriétaire très gentille, logement sympa pour un week-end à Londres

Профиль пользователя Shashank
январь 2017
Ruth and Ros were very helpful & welcoming. The flat had all essential stuff. It was in a nice and quiet location and had nearby bus stop and tube station at walk able distance. Highly recommended

Профиль пользователя Aleksandra
декабрь 2016
The host was very helpful and communicative, they provided all information necessary and were answering all questions very quickly. The apartment is located really close to bus stop, underground station etc. It is relatively quiet considering the area.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя RuthandMr.Ros

This is Ruth and Rosario, a Mexican girl and Italian man that met in London, and have been married for 3 years now. We love sports, specially basketball and football, exercising, eating delicious Italian and Mexican food, reading, being with friends, but also, really enjoy being in pajamas watching a movie. One of our favorites things in the world is travelling. We love to meet people from all over the world, eat their dishes, and try to get as much as possible of their culture. Because we love travelling, we have used Airbnb more and more every time, and now, we have decided to open our flat to people from all around the world.

Языки: English, Español, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления