Beautiful, breezy wraparound porchHeritage property in a designated heritage section in London
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Whether you need to go to Western university, downtown or hospitals our home is perfect for you! Wortley village gives you walking access to a grocery store, pharmacy, library, coffee shops, bakery, restaurants and more! Plus, there are buses right at your doorstep. You’ll love our home because of the peace and quiet, coziness, high ceilings, location, and the people. Our dogs Cleo and Fergus will welcome you! Join us in the kitchen, the porch, in front of the fire or for a walk down the street.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 731 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Adam
сентябрь 2017
Beautiful heritage home with fantastic amenities. It is a very clean and comfortable room with private washroom and sitting room. The location is very convenient to get to downtown London and the neighbourhood is very quiet. I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again. For the nightly rate this accommodation is an absolute steal! Johanne is very welcoming and friendly, and it was very easy to get along. I definitely recommend this airbnb booking!

Профиль пользователя Vicky
сентябрь 2017
Johanne's place is a lovely older home with lots of character. My bedroom was inviting with a nicely appointed ensuite. Johanne and family, including their two dogs make you feel very welcome as a guest. I had the use of her kitchen including a small refrigerator to keep my things. My favorite part to my stay was sitting out on the porch watching the world go by whilst sipping a glass of wine and spending time with a new friend.

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
сентябрь 2017
This was my first experience staying at an Airbnb and it could not have been more positive. Johanne’s family was so kind and welcoming. And Johanne was WONDERFUL ~ she was attentive, patient, warm, and incredibly generous. I felt safe and super comfortable which was pretty amazing given I struggle with adapting to even the smallest change in my routine/surroundings. Cleo and Fergus helped me feel calm and more grounded especially after long days of exhausting training. The home is stunning and the space was oh so cozy. I feel very fortunate to have stumbled upon such a fantastic place.

Профиль пользователя Christopher
сентябрь 2017
Yes yes yes. Go here. It's worth twice the price.

Профиль пользователя Sandie
сентябрь 2017
Johanne's historic home in London was amazing, a great location for us and more than comfortable for my daughter and I. We appreciated how Johanne made us feel welcome and at home, an easy place to stay. Visiting with Johanne, her family and dogs made for a relaxing and wonderful stay - Sandie

Профиль пользователя Jordana
август 2017
It was my second week at Johanne's house and I couldn't be better! She and her family are very kind, always trying to help me. And the dogs are lovely. Everything was perfect! I hope to see them soon.

Профиль пользователя Jordana
август 2017
A perfect place with very nice people! It is my firts and wonderful experience at Airbnb. Johanne have answered with patience all my many questions. She is very nice, kind and tell me many helpful things about the city. The house is gorgeous, I may cook my food, everything is clean. I am going to stay one more week and unfortunately, I haven't book more time! Thank you.

Лондон, КанадаНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя JohanneJohanne — SuperHost.

I work full time as a high school secretary in a French Public high school, and my husband runs his own business. I am French Canadian and I am a crafty person. I love to sew, knit, crochet, garden, read, go for walks and cook. I would love to know about your part of the world! Except for one, our children have moved on, so we have this big beautiful home we would love to share with you.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления