Outdoor area and our friendly pooch Tim Tam Double sofa bed, kitchen living combined
Relaxing, beachside garden flat
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Your private abode is only a walk away from beautiful swimming beaches and transport, cafes, convenience stores, laundromat, ATM, bakery and hotel. Private access, outdoor space and relaxing ambiance. Suits couples and small families.

Жилье

Garden outlook, comfortable living and well equipped kitchen.

Доступно гостям

Alfresco dining, wifi and your own private space and access.

Общение с гостями

We respect our quests privacy but are here to help if required.

Другие важные подробности

We have an old lovable pooch who enjoys the company of people and a friendly pat.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 11:00

No smoking.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Cyrille
январь 2017
Location spacieuse et fonctionnelle. Joli jardin . Emplacement top entre plage et centre. Nous recommandons .

Профиль пользователя Vanessa
январь 2017
Glenn's place is one of the best airbnb we had a chance to enjoy. You feel completely at home on a such cosy place with everything you may need. Large spaces, fully equiped kitchen. And above all, the design and architecture are sooo amazing! The bedroom is a dreaming place! Bondi junction is just 15-20 min away by bus in 2 minutes from Glenn's place. Coogee beach right down in the same street. Every facilities, restaurants in the area. Glenn is a great guest always here if we need and very very flexible (we arrive one day earlier than expected). Thanks again Glenn!
Профиль пользователя Glenn
Ответ от Glenn:
Bonjour Vanessa, You, Eric and Ethan were great guests. We were very happy to have you stay and hopefully one day we may see you again. Perhaps even in Paris! All the best Glenn
январь 2017

Hi, I am an active older Australian who likes to travel often with my partner Merryn. We are home owners and value the opportunity to stay in other peoples homes in different countries. We do not smoke and prefer non smoking households.

Thanks glenn

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления