The bedroomThe bedroom
Cozy and stylish apartment in beautiful area!

Жилье целиком

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our apartment is situated basically in the woods next to the Isar, close to the zoo, yet just a 10-minutes bus drive from Munich's downtown! A place in our garage is optional, as well as everything you would need for a baby since we are young parents ourselves ;-) If you decide to stay in our apartment, you will get to know Munich's most beautiful neighbourhood,while living close enough to the Autobahn to take daytrips to the mountains whenever you like!

Жилье

Make yourself at home in our apartment consisting of 2 bathrooms, one bedroom for you, one living room, a kitchen, garden and underground parking spot!

Доступно гостям

We'd like to keep our son's room closed during your stay, but you'll have access to all the other rooms ;-)

Общение с гостями

We will be gone on holidays during your stay, but a friend of ours will kindly be there for you whenever there are questions!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size, 1 детская кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван, 1 детская кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Мюнхен, ГерманияНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Katrin

Born and raised in Munich, this city is my favourite place to be - nonetheless, me and my husband love travelling the world, preferably in a camper van! We've been to places all over the world, but our second favourite one is a tiny campsite in France we're there's not much apart from pine trees, beach and waves.
We're looking forward to showing our little son as many nice parts of this world as possible - the start will be New Zealand this winter!
If you are just as interested in new places as we are but appreciate a cosy "home away from home", we'd like to do our best to make your stay a very nice one!

Район

Похожие объявления