2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is good for solo adventurers and/or couples.

I do not have any pets (in case you are an allergy sufferer like myself). LGBTQ friendly.

Жилье

The traditionally decorated (2nd floor) room is nestled within a modern-flared home with eclectic touches. The space is quiet with either bright or serene lighting options and equipped with a desk and computer and a Temperpedic queen-sized bed. There is room in the closet and for your things and an antique dressing table with a large mirror.

I have all the necessities of home from from rubbing alcohol to band-aids to scissors. Do not go to a hotel where you must purchase all these items at an expensive gift shop. Your room is live in ready.

I have many travel plugs and chargers in case you forget yours.

Although there is no TV in the room, you are welcome to view TV in the living room.

There is self-serve complimentary coffee and tea available in the kitchen.
You may use the fridge to store a few things and feel free to use the dishes and other cookware for light cooking. I ask, however, that you please clean up after yourself and help to keep the common areas neat and tidy.

As my roommate and I also live in the home, we will share the upstairs bathroom (we are very neat) which has a large mirror, good lighting, shampoo, conditioner,and a hair dryer. It is located across the hall from your room.

Доступно гостям

Once you check in, I will provide you with an individual code to the door so you may come and go as you please.

Общение с гостями

I will be present at the house during the guests stay, I have four bedrooms and will be renting out 2 other rooms in addition to yours (usually only during furniture market week).

Hosts will be in an out of the house during the day. Join us for conversation anytime!

Guests are welcome to enjoy common rooms in the home to watch television, listen to music, sit around the kitchen island, or watch the birds and squirrels from the yard.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nnenne
август 2017
I enjoyed staying in Sandra's place. It wasn't hard to find, the neighborhood was quiet and residential, the space was comfortable and clean, and it wasn't difficult to come and go as needed for my event.

Профиль пользователя Ben
август 2017
The hospitality was amazing. Great room, with a big bed and private bathroom. Was a perfect place to go after a long day at work and travel

Профиль пользователя Billy
июль 2017
Great place, exactly what I needed.

Профиль пользователя Kevin
ноябрь 2016
Sandra was very accommodating to my late arrival. The house was very clean and nice.

У этого хозяина 44 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Северная Каролина, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя SandraSandra — SuperHost.

Five things I cannot live without? Family and coffee, and coffee, and coffee, and did I mention coffee?

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления