Comfortable living area with sectional sofa.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private room with pillow-top Queen bed in furnished, newly renovated, 2 bedroom apartment. Large shared living room (40" TV Wii AppleTV) 4 piece washroom and fully stocked kitchen. Steps from subway, grocery and liquor stores, funky cafés and pubs.


Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please be respectful and conscientious.
No Indoor smoking. Kitchen and bathroom are important to keep tidy.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Julian
декабрь 2013
I had a delightful experience staying case del Ken and Mila. Though I never met Ken I suspect like his incredibly charming housemate Mila that he is a very considerate, welcoming individual. The apartment was very well located at a reasonable price. The bed was incredible! I cannot stress this enough. Its warmth was surpassed only by that of Mila. I would strongly suggest this listing to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Roselyne
октябрь 2013
Mila and Ken were wonderful hosts. Every effort was made to ensure I felt welcome and was comfortable. This was by far my favorite Toronto trip and it was because of having my own space to relax while visiting family. It was my first time using air bnb and certainly will not be my last! Their kindness and timely messaging greatly alleviated my stress level as to where to stay.This experience was truly a positive one and Mila and Ken deserve this credit.

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с октябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Mila And Ken

Mila (who will be your host)

Cook, baker, candlestick-maker. All around cool gal: You'll see.

I'm an energetic, funky, world-conscious, environmentally-conscious, health-conscious cinephile, and polyglot. I've lived in three countries and traveled many more, and I have a genuine interest in people, places, culture and language.

I live in a two-bedroom apartment in a quiet and gorgeous Toronto neighbourhood. I offer a fully set-up bright and sunny room (when the sun is out). My house is smoke-free, pet-free.


Ken

I'm originally from St. Albert Alberta, and moved to Toronto to pursue a career as a Theatre Artist. I've lived in Ontario for 9 years now performing with the Shaw Festival, Stratford Festival, and other theatre companies in and around Toronto.

I love baking, cycling, single malt scotch, a good movie, and my amazing roommate Mila.

Respect, courtesy, and cleanliness are extremely important to me. Seeking individuals with similar values.

Языки: English
Похожие объявления