Kitchen/dining room
Clean & friendly house with parking
Хозяин Leanne
Leanne — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

House is beautifully furnished with all mod cons. Large kitchen with dining room, 3 piece suit bathroom, garden. On street parking also available. Room is available for females only. Any questions please ask :-)

Жилье

Large bright modern room includes Double bed, over head cupboards and wardrobe.

Доступно гостям

Bathroom, kitchen, dining room, garden.

Общение с гостями

We are a friendly and easy going couple with a cat, we are at home most evenings and weekends, but respect your space. I also have another spare room which I rent out to a lovely lady who also lives in the house.

Другие важные подробности

Available for females only. Towels and toiletries provided.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Шампунь

Цены
Плата за уборку 467 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 2337 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

1. Keep the house clean and tidy
2. Please do not wear shoes on the carpet
3. Smoking outside only
4. Shut the bedroom window when you leave the house

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут питомцы - I have a cat
Некоторые зоны являются общими - The bathroom and kitchen are shared

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Portia
сентябрь 2017
Lovely house with a lovely host. Felt safe and comfortable. Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Vanessa
сентябрь 2017
Leanne是個非常友善的房東,房間乾淨舒適還有一隻可愛撒嬌的貓,距離通往市區的巴士約走路三分鐘,環境優美值得推薦!

Профиль пользователя Tara
август 2017
I stayed 2 nights while on a trip to Canterbury and the surrounding area. The house is situated in a quiet residential area with lots of space for parking and 2 mins walk from the Triangle bus route into the city (5 mins) and onwards to Herne Bay (20 mins) and Whitstable (40 mins). Leanne made me feel very welcome and the room was perfect for my stay. Little home comforts like toiletries and hair dryer were a lovely touch. I would not hesitate to stay here again, fully recommended :)

Профиль пользователя Bolor
август 2017
Leanne's is a wonderful host, her place is clean, spacious and comfortable. The location is just within 5 minutes of walk to a bus stop and a 24h supermarket. I would definitely recommend it for professional visitors or travellers and will definitely stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Minty
август 2017
Leanne was so lovely and welcoming to me when I arrived. Her house was very nice and easy to find. The house is perfect for exploring Kent if you have a car as its very close to main roads.

Профиль пользователя Rebecca-Leanne
июль 2017
Lovely friendly and welcoming host, clean, lovely decoration, everything I needed was already provided, brilliant price, and great location. Thank you for having me and for such a great stay. Hope to stay again.

Профиль пользователя Caroline
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя Leanne
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления