BedroomBedroom

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

A clean and comfortable double room conveniently located with easy access to the M5 and M4 Motorways. There are excellent rail, bus and cycle routes to the city centre and Cribbs Causeway shopping centre is just 10 minutes away. Good-sized garden, free wifi, bike storage, and easy on-road parking.

Жилье

A comfortable double room with wardrobe, chest of drawers, desk, full-length mirror, and window over-looking the garden. Towels and toiletries are provided, and an iron, ironing board and hair dryer are available for guest use.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have full use of the kitchen, living room, bathroom, bedroom and outside areas. The kitchen has recently been refitted with new appliances and is well equipped (kettle, toaster, coffee machine, gas hob, electric oven, microwave, dishwasher, fridge-freezer, washing machine, tumble dryer). Free wifi is available throughout.

I have a good sized back garden with decking and seating area which guests are free to use. I also have a garage which can be used for secure bike storage.

Guests will be given a key to use during their stay so you can come and go as you please.

Общение с гостями

I will always try to be at the house to welcome you on arrival and show you around, but I work full-time so this may not be possible if you arrive before 4.30pm.

The most important thing is for you to feel comfortable and to enjoy your stay. I will be happy to answer any questions you have about the area, places to go, and getting around, but I will also not be offended if you prefer the privacy of your own room.

Другие важные подробности

Tea, coffee, juice, breakfast cereal and toast are provided for guests to help themselves.

I have one very friendly house rabbit who ordinarily has access to the kitchen and living room when I am at home. However, she has a room to herself downstairs and is quite happy in there if guests are not comfortable with pets or have allergies to rabbits.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 23:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Домашние питомцы
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 392 / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 23:00.

- Smoking in the garden only please
- Additional guests by prior arrangement only


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kayleigh
август 2017
Had such an amazing stay with Ceri, cannot fault anything! A beautiful home which was clean and comfortable!! Thank you so much for all you had done for us

Профиль пользователя Paul
август 2017
Another great week with Ceri! I'll be back again :-)

Профиль пользователя Paul
август 2017
I've stayed with Ceri before and will be staying again! Ceri is a great host and her home is very comfortable to stay in!

Профиль пользователя Jan
июль 2017
Ceri was a wonderful host! Although we only stayed for one night she made us feel so very welcome in her beautiful home. The accommodation is in a great location just off the M5 motorway and provided us with an excellent overnight stop to break up our long journey. Ceri's house was so relaxing, comfortable, cosy and clean. Although Ceri was leaving early in the morning for work, she had laid a breakfast table for us with lots of choice of cereals and different spreads for toast. We really enjoyed our brief stay with Ceri and I would highly recommend the airbnb accommodation that she provides. Many thanks Ceri, and we loved Poppy, your house rabbit - she is so cute!

Профиль пользователя Martine
июль 2017
The room and bed is really comfortable with a great bathroom. The welcome was great and Ceri goes out of her way to make sure you have what you need. The area is really quiet so you get a good night's sleep and there was a good selection for breakfast. I would really recommend it.

Профиль пользователя Paul
май 2017
Ceri was a fantastic host! I received a very warm welcome and my time in her lovely home was very comfortable. I would definitely stay again! Thanks Ceri!

Профиль пользователя Vikki
апрель 2017
Lovely house, Ceri was a great host, the room was perfect!

Бристоль, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Ceri

I enjoy travelling, walking, gardening, cooking, reading, DIY

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления