Quiet room at the back of the house. Warm and dry, wall heater in room.Dishwasher, oven, microwave, fridge, freezer.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to the airport, parks, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the location, the quiet, the view, the outdoors space, the people, and the neighbourhood. My place is good for solo adventurers, and business travellers. I prefer single people with a minimum of 3 nights stay and up to a maximum of 4 weeks.

Жилье

Double bedroom at back of house, comfortable, dry, warm, quiet.

Доступно гостям

Bathroom, kitchen, bedroom, lounge

Общение с гостями

I can help - just ask.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Quiet house. No shoes inside. No visitors.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя (光宣)Mitsunobu
август 2017
I spent comfortable at this place. His house is a little hilly place but you will able to arrive to two popular supermarket below 15 minutes. I could make meals in clean kitchen. He picked me up from Wellington Railway station when I arrived to there. But I think you will able to arrive to his house by bus. Probably The nearest bus stop is below 20 minutes from his house. Although he has security key, don't worry because he would told you that how to use. (Actually I mistook two times about it...^^;) Anyway if you spend in Wellington, I think better place for you.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
июль 2017
I had a great time in Wellington and staying at Bryce's place made it that much more enjoyable. Close to bus stops that take you straight to the city. If you want to stay local there's shops and cafes close by and a short walk to the beach. Bryce was very accommodating, helped me settle in when I first arrived and suggested activities I could do in Wellington during my stay. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting Wellington.

Профиль пользователя Anastasia
май 2017
I was there for nearly two weeks and it was great. The house is beautiful and very clean. You have a very nice view there and I had everything I needed. Bryce was very friendly and helpful. I can highly recommend this host.

Профиль пользователя Lucy
апрель 2017
Beautiful quiet neighborhood with amazing views, convenient to the beach, grocery stores, and bus stops. Bryce was a great host! House is clean and chilly (normal for NZ homes; not unique to this house!), down blanket and heater in the bedroom kept me comfortable. Really cute elevated garden to relax in. Would definitely stay again!

Профиль пользователя Swann
апрель 2017
Great host, quiet nad beautiful view !

Профиль пользователя Rhys
март 2017
Great view and location. Very clean and tidy throughout. Thanks :)

Профиль пользователя Cyrille
март 2017
Excellent experience, as good as my previous stay. Highly recommand it whether you need a brief peacful retreat or efficient place to be busy all around town. Everything you need is probably there, for ironing gear, to cooking, washing ... Bryce is a wonderful host, open for conversation and giving advices and recommandations.

У этого хозяина 11 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Веллингтон, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Bryce

Hi - I'm clean, tidy, friendly, respectful. Hope you are too.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления