Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Отдельная комната в жилье типа дом

New home! New area! Happy hosts!

New home! New area! Happy hosts!

2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная

This is a newly built home with a short drive to Torquay (10-15 min), Barwon Heads (10 min), Ocean Grove (15 min) and Geelong (10-15min). Plenty of beautiful spots to visit around the area including some wineries, with great craft and farmers markets on over weekends.
Home has 4 bedrooms (young couple in main bedroom), 2 bathrooms, 3 living spaces & fantastic outdoor area.
Sharing with a young couple & Bernese Mt dog. Still in the process of landscaping and furnishing.


Сушильная машина

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома

Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 23:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (Мини-сейф)


13 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Naomi
март 2018
Nice new place with a giant but super friendly dog! Amy made us lovely breakfast and we had a nice talk with her. She is super friendly and makes you feel at home! She gives you tips on what to do around! We loved staying at their place!

Профиль пользователя Nicole
март 2018
Amy and Corey were both great hosts- friendly and easy to get a long with. The house was clean and tidy and both the bedroom and bathroom were spacious. Having full access to the kitchen was also great.

Профиль пользователя Kim
февраль 2018
Hayley really enjoyed her stay, Amy was a fantastic host, friendly but not at all intrusive and the room and home were clean and tidy. She travelled for business so did not spend much time at the house but said it was a nice quiet place to return to at the end of the day.

Профиль пользователя Fadziso
февраль 2018
Came to Geelong not knowing anyone and anything. However staying at Amy's place really felt like home ! Such lovely hosts, good information and home feeling(even better than staying in a hotel as it included internet and the availability of kitchenware made it easy for me to prep…

Профиль пользователя Gary
февраль 2018
Had a lovely week. WiFi was great which is important when you’re away from home. Amy was really helpful and friendly. the room was new and bed was comfortable. Very clean and spacious bathroom too. Wouldn’t think twice about staying again.

Профиль пользователя Eugenia
январь 2018
Amy’s house is an excellent place to stay, extra clean and cozy. Close to both Torquay and Geelong. Both Amy and Corey are great hosts. We really felt like home.

Профиль пользователя Brandon
январь 2018
Amy was out of town for my stay, but had no issues communicating or getting in with her house-sitter(s)! Great hospitality, comfortable room would definitely recommend for a stop along the Great Ocean Road!

Хозяин Amy

Джелонг, АвстралияНа сайте с июнь 2011
Профиль пользователя Amy
25 отзывов
A primary school teacher in Australia and live to travel. Love the outdoors, and any activity. Surf, run, snowboard, swim, skate (poorly), anything I'll give it a go. Love meeting new people and exploring new places. Always open to others and give everyone a chance.
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.


Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.


Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления