The inviting bedroom contains a double bed with bedside cabinets and storage cupboards.The bathroom houses a washbasin, toilet and a shower. Extra amenities within the dwelling include a washing machine and iron.
Lavinia 2 Termini apartment
4 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Bright and cheerful one bedroom apartment, for up to four people, situated within metres of Rome’s ancient Porta Maggiore. Offering a break from the tourist crowds, the apartment makes a great choice for a family or a small group of friends seeking an authentic Roman base from which to explore. The lodging is stylishly furnished throughout and instantly welcomes after a busy day.

Другие важные подробности

In front of the door you can find the bus stop of line 105 to Termini Central station (10 min) and in 400mts you will find tram 3 to the Colosseum (15 min).


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Удобства
Лифт
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3205 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14244 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 19:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Please note that the apartment is not wheelchair friendly, smoking is not permitted and pets are not allowed. The apartment is located in a building so we ask you to respect building rules, which will be explained during the check in.
Normal check-in is 16-19.For late check-in from 19 there is a late check-in fee of 30. private parking for €15 per day.


Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Inoeffinhari
апрель 2017
The place is exactly like in the photos. Nice furniture, one double bed and one sofa that tranforms into another double bed. Microwave, dishwasher, washing machine - all very nice additions. We found the place clean and welcoming. There's a bus stop pretty much 50 meters down the street and it takes around half an hour to get to the city center. Overall the place is well situated and well connected. There's a supermarket in 10-15 minutes walking distance and a small regular store some 5 minutes away. We had some trouble finding the place as it is in some kind of building complex where there were entrances from A to at least V, some of them not visible fro the street so we had to go up and down and around until we finally figured it out the system. Anyway, Franca, the host, answers mails within minutes, which is nice. Now, what we weren't particularly fond of was the check-in time (after 16:00), which is a tad bit on the ridiculous side, considering. Also, on checking in we were asked to pay an additional fee of 45 euro for cleaning, which was puzzling, because the sum paid via AirBnb already included a cleaning fee. Nevermind that, on our door there was this list of rules and such, which said that the price includes mid-week cleaning - which never happened. Sure, the bed linens were changed, but that was about it, and this really, really isn't cleaning. Furthermore, we were told we couldn't use the air conditioner because they just don't allow it in this season (April) - again, why? As there were all these other beautiful features like the dishwasher, why would using the air con be a no-no? Everybody has different preferences when it comes to what's the ideal room temperature for them - and we were cold most of the evenings. Finally, the hot water would diminish in some 10 minutes tops, and it took quite a while heating up again, so subsequent showers were not an option, which is of course an inconvenience. It appeared that the boiler was set to a specific temperature and couldn't be modified. Talking bathrooms, oddly enough, there was no shampoo/shower gel/conditioner, which is basic stuff and shouldn't be missing, really. There was some soap at the sink but that was diluted with water, which made it pretty much useless. Aside from these things, it was a pleasant stay. The place is newly furnished and clean and worth the money even if it lacks in weird ways.
Профиль пользователя Daniela
Ответ от Daniela:
Dear Inoeffinhari, Thank you for the time you spent writing this comment, I think it is always useful. Let me clarify some points. The air condition in the building is centralized and as per Italian low, it can't be open before May. The temperature in Rome was nice, really spring, 23/24 maximum, so not really the temperature that require the air condition, so I'm happy that you didn't suffer for the warm temperature. Regarding the check-in, you asked me to arrive at 17, perhaps there was a misunderstanding between us, because I can check-in earlier if required and the apartment is cleaned. Moreover pls note that you had the middle cleaning on the 13. I'd like to specify that the hot water is always available, 80 lt per apartment at the temperature of 70°C, so it's normally more than enough to a family use and I never had complains since now. I hope our comments will be useful for next guests and I'm sorry that you weren't happy as expected. My best regards
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Domenico
декабрь 2016
L' appartamento è ben collegato con il centro. E' preferibile utilizzare i mezzi pubblici. Il quartiere non è dei migliori. Il nostro appartamento era molto confortevole e ben riscaldato. Tutto sommato un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Un ringraziamento e un saluto va alla responsabile signora Franca, sempre disponibile e gentile.
Профиль пользователя Daniela
Ответ от Daniela:
Ciao Domenico, grazie ancora. Siete stati degli ospiti davvero impeccabili. Grazie per il buon feedback e porterò il saluto a Franca che ha tessuto a lungo le vostri lodi!
декабрь 2016

У этого хозяина 70 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Рим, ИталияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Daniela

I like travelling and I always try to meet people that live in the place I visit, because through them I can learn more than studying thousands travel guides. For such a reason I decided to become a host. I wish you'll appreaciate my welcome in Rome!

Языки: English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления