Your Bed Room - Queen BedLounge Room Area
Between the mountains and the ocean
Хозяин Emma And Tim
Emma And Tim — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Have the best of both worlds in a very central location, relax at home, hit the beach or venture to nearby attractions. Keen Golfer?...Enjoy the Arts?....Wine Tasting?...Walk on the Beach?...Bush Walking? Well we have "The Best of Both Worlds".

Жилье

2 bedroom home in a quiet safe street. Off street parking available. Open plan lounge, dining and kitchen area as well as outside dining and relaxing in the garden. Your room has a queen size bed, its a beautiful bright room. Full access to wardrobe to store your belongings.
We will be sharing a bathroom with you, but we have a separate toilet.

Доступно гостям

Guests are free to use all areas of the home. Plenty of places to sit and eat and enjoy your time.

Общение с гостями

Emma and Tim are interactive with their guests, we love swapping traveling stories and general conversation to get to know our guests.

Другие важные подробности

We have a shared bathroom, there is a door that has access to our bedroom. We go to bed early in the evenings during the week as we start early for work in the morning. Some guests in the past have come home past midnight and showered washed their hair used the hair dryer etc etc, when we have asked them not to we got a low scoring review. All we ask is for you to use some common sense and if you can wait till the morning to shower it would be appreciated.


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Pretty simple: Please clean up dishes after you use them. Leave the bathroom tidy as we will be sharing it with you. You can hang wet towels on the outside wash line to dry, if you need fresh ones just let us know.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Rhys
июль 2017
Emma and Tim are great hosts and easy to get on with!

Профиль пользователя Luis
май 2017
Really helpful and hospitable host. Place is well kept and maintained, very clean and neat. Safe and quiet neighbourhood, close to local shops and a bus stop. Only drawback is the use of bathroom/shower (on weekdays) is limited to daytime and early evening - this should have been made clear in the listing well before a booking is made not after guest has arrived.
Профиль пользователя Emma And Tim
Ответ от Emma And Tim:
Thanks for the feedback Luis. The issue about the bathroom was that you came home at 1am and started using the shower which is directly next to our room. There was a welcome letter on your bed which you didnt read which clearly outlines why we ask for this not to happen. Use some common sense mate, if i was in your house and it was 1am and i knew you would be getting up early for work and showering would wake you up i wouldn't do it. I dont see it as a big ask to wait till the morning if you can. So cheers for the 1 star when i gave you a glowing review even though we didnt see you your whole stay and giving us 2 stars for our location is a bit shit. You were as close as you would have got to the stadium for the tournament and i told you there was no transport to get there you would be best off with a car.
май 2017

У этого хозяина 66 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Мермейд-Бич, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Emma And Tim

Tim and Emma are a very relaxed couple. Who love going to the beach, surfing, being with friends, cooking and eating out. All of which we get living on the Gold Coast. We work hard and we play hard as well.

We love reading, music, sports and personal development.

We have also traveled extensively and stayed in some pretty cheap accommodations, we know how much nicer it is to stay with friendly people, warm environment and a really awesome bed - instead of a hotel with hard pillows and horrible showers.

We laugh a lot and would love to have you as a guest.

Район

Похожие объявления