CESELLATO, an elegant florentine flat for 5.
CESELLATO, an elegant florentine flat for 5.
5 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

CESELLATO apt
The apartment, located in the first floor of an ancient Florentine building, is in a quiet street in the heart of the city. The location is very strategic: perfect for visiting Florence, as every place is within walking distance, but also perfect to relax after a busy day in Florence.

Жилье

Your apartment in the heart of the city. If you love to be among the art treasures of Florence, but not quite in the crowd...
In a traditional but neighborhood: 1 bedroom with private bathroom, an equipped kitchen, a vast living room for relax, where there are a sofa bed and a comfortable ottoman bed, able to accommodate, if necessary, other 3 guests.relax. The apartment has a washing machine, drying rack, ironing equipment, a fridge freezer, oven, 6 comfortable seats at the table. Internet wi-fi 24h / 24.
Linens and towels are available to guests.
On request we can satisfy the customer's need for a daily cleaning fee.

Inside the apartment, in a book dedicated you will find instructions for appliances and wireless, the rules of the house, the phone numbers for emergencies, the city map and much more.
For a comfortable stay, you can find in the bathroom a hairdryer and toiletries.
The change of the kit is settled once every 5 days.

Доступно гостям

CESELLATO apt has a common hall with DAMASCATO apt and BROCCATO room, the others apartments of the property I Velluti di Firenze.

Общение с гостями

On arrival we will be waiting to show the apartment, hand over the keys and give you some tourist information.
We will meet again when you will leave the home, but for the entire duration of your stay we will be at your disposal, either directly or through a trusted person.
Check in: between 16.00 and 20.00, at a time to be agreed in advance.
If you are late, please let us know.
For check in between 20.00 and 22.00 the surcharge is 20 €, that must be paid upon arrival; for check in between 22.00 to 24.00 the surcharge is 30 €.
After 24.00 check in is not guaranteed.
Check out: before 12.00 a.m.

Другие важные подробности

• Tax not included: 2,5 € per person per night, payable to the host while checking in.
• Deposit 100 €.
• If keys are lost, 10 €.

ZTL AND PARKING TIPS
The flat is in the heart of Florence, in the restricted traffic zone (ZTL).
If you are arriving by car, you may enter in this area only:
• after 20.00 from Monday to Friday
• after 16.00 on Saturday
• all day on Sunday.
You can park the car outside, 250 mt away (it's free during the night), or inside this area in a garage for fee that costs around 20€/24h. The garage will provide an authorization for you.


Удобства
Сушильная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1048 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2095 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 10477 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана-кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Paola
апрель 2017
Sabrina è stata disponibile e gentilissima nel venirci incontro con una nostra necessità per il check out. Unico piccolo neo, il divano letto matrimoniale davvero scomodo. ...ringraziamo sabrina per la sua professionalità e gentilezza.

У этого хозяина 40 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Флоренция, ИталияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Sabrina

Amo l'arte e la sua storia, d'altronde essendo italiana, è quasi banale...
Mi piace leggere per rilassarmi ed ascoltare musica jazz con la mia famiglia. Anche il giardinaggio è un hobby piacevole al quale ci dedichiamo quando la stagione lo consente. Il mio uomo e i miei due figli, Irene (27 anni) e Desiderio (2 anni e mezzo) sono le meraviglie della mia esistenza.

I love art and its history, and it is almost sure, as I am italian...
I like to read and listen to jazz music with my family. Gardening too, is a nice hobby to which we dedicate ourselves when the weather makes it possible. My man, my daughter Irene (27 years) and my son Desiderio (30 months) are the wonders of my life.

Языки: English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления