Upstairs Living RoomKitchen

Общая комната

3 гостя

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

I host international college students in Homestay and also enjoy hosting travelers passing through town. I have a bunk bed in my downstairs TV room available in my roomy south hill home. There is a great back deck behind the house with a BBQ in a nice garden setting.

Жилье

You may have the opportunity to meet people from other parts of the world since I do long term Homestay's for International college students studying abroad.

The twin over full size bunk bed is in a shared space on the side of my tv room downstairs (close to the laundry closet so you may want ear plugs). The full size bottom half of the bunk can accommodate a couple or single person, and the top twin bed can accommodate a single person

There's a roomy upstairs living room, a downstairs living room (which the bed is to the side of making it a shared space), and a large outdoor space with BBQ setup & hammock for naps (summertime).

Your bathroom is upstairs, there is also an alternate bathroom downstairs available.

We are a house full of guys, so please set your cleanliness expectations accordingly keeping in mind you are not being charged a cleaning fee. I do my best to keep things as nice as I can, and I expect the same from everyone else.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to laundry machines ($5 per load), wireless internet, the kitchen and dishes (dirty dishes go in dishwasher please), BBQ, the refrigerator, towels, bathroom, and common spaces.

Общение с гостями

I prefer to interact with my guests and do some fun activities if we both have energy and time, but am respectful of your time and space if you need it. You will likely need to see yourself out in the morning because I leave for work very early weekdays.

Другие важные подробности

I don't like to turn away anyone so there could be additional guests being hosted on the couches or the other half of the bunk during your stay so you must be ok with that.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 18:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Кодовая панель

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 974 / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 22:00.

1. Please don't let the cat outside. Keep her out of the downstairs living room with the gate so she doesn't go in there when your gone.
2. If you smoke, smoke outside. No illegal drugs and no weed please. Drinking permitted in moderation.
3. Please pre rinse and put your dirty dishes in the dishwasher after your meal is finished. Make sure and pick up after yourself please.
4. Please don't eat food you didn't bring yourself, and make sure to take home what you bring when you check out.
5. Do not invite guests to the house.
6. Park on the street, for your security please bring valuables inside.
7. Please be respectful of my roommates who are studying and keep noise to a minimum after 10pm.
8. Remove shoes inside the house.
9. With no cleaning fee added, and to keep prices low, I ask that you please be sure to leave the area as clean as you found it. Make sure your trash is in the bin. Remove linens and pillow cases and put them in the hamper before you leave.
10. Not a private room so please change clothes in the bathroom, & no XXX activities please.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Adam
август 2017
Warm host, comfortable quarters and plenty of room for yoga, Jason's home is made all the more inviting by the charm, tree-lined street in the lovely South Hill area of Spokane. I would def stay here again, esp to swap more travel stories or even accompany Jason on one of rigorous, regional hikes. A very good airbnb experience

Профиль пользователя Caleb
июль 2017
Jason's place was great, and I would love to stay there again. He was very easy to communicate with about the check-in process and finding his home. His roommates were all very nice, and Jason had great stories to share about travel. I slept like a rock!

Профиль пользователя Karelle
май 2017
The communication was perfect ! Need to approve the bathroom!! Thank you

Профиль пользователя Swan & Travis
март 2017
Jason's Eggadilla is AMAZING! His place was super comfortable and he is a gracious host. Will be staying with him again if his place is available. Best airbnb in Spokane. Comfy bed, close bathroom, and only saw the cat once. No animal hair to be found in the room we slept room. My cat allergies didn't act up at all. Can't find a better deal anywhere else.

Профиль пользователя Michelle
март 2017
Perfect spot to stay for anyone. Very clean and comfortable bed. Jason and housemates are extremely courteous and welcoming. Keyless entry is extremely convenient. I very much enjoy staying here.

Профиль пользователя Michelle
декабрь 2016
Jason and housemates were very kind and welcoming. I enjoyed rich conversations and shared a few much needed laughs...needless to say I am very pleased with my stay and plan to return in the future.

Профиль пользователя Seeley
декабрь 2016
it got a bit chaotic leaving the west coast to start my travel toward spokane, and i ended up unable to arrive within jason's standard guest arrival times. i was able to reach him by phone and he was very thoughtful, understanding delay with challenging winter road conditions--responded consistently with helpful info and replies, and i was quite grateful to finally get into his welcoming house and have calm space to rest. all the basics i needed to sleep decently, manage perishable food, get online access etc. were there; very appreciated and i'd call him a great, clearly communicative host!

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Спокан, Вашингтон, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Jason

I'm enjoy the outdoors and I spend a lot of time hiking and mountaineering when I'm not at my regular daytime job as a structural CAD designer. I enjoy traveling and have been to about 30 different countries. I'm looking forward meeting local people with AirBNB while out adventuring and living vicariously through my guests the rest of the time!

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления