View from recently added patio. area.Enjoy the bushwalks and sunsets over the Waitakere Ranges which is just behind our street.
Quality, Spacious, Luxury, 2 Bedroom Unit.
Хозяин John Emma
John Emma — хозяин.John Emma — SuperHost.
5 гостей
2 спальни
5 кроватей
1 ванная
5 гостей
2 спальни
5 кроватей
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Ideal for families or friends. Not too far from the city but far enough away from the hustle and bustle of a busy metropolis. Public transport is available right outside or if you have a vehicle, entertainment and dining is a stones throw away!
Chill back with SKY network on the 46" screen if you don't feel like going out and want to keep to yourself.
Otherwise we enjoy good company and are happy to assist with your travel arrangements and things to see and do here and beyond.
We won't bite

Жилье

Quality home away from home.
Spacious lounge. Your own dining area and bathroom. WiFi, 46 in TV, Sky TV, small fridge/freezer.
Larger fridge/freezer also available.
1 x Queensize double bed in the main bedroom.
An extra King single bed can be made available and set up in the main bedroom or lounge, whichever you prefer.
1 x King single and 1 x single bed in the 2nd bedroom.
A baby's portacot is also available if required.

Доступно гостям

We have just installed your own private access and also a patio area with table and seating. In time, we will have a small bbq cooker available there too.
There is an open plan kitchen and dining area upstairs that you are welcome to use and share with the hosts if you feel like mingling. Or we're quite happy to stay out of your way.
There is also a gas bbq and outdoor furniture in the back garden for your use. You might have to share with a couple of free range rabbits (pets) residing in the garden.

Общение с гостями

Emma and I live in the upstairs part of the house.We enjoy conversation over wine and dinner. We can even prepare dinner together sometimes, otherwise you have your own privacy downstairs. Feel free to use the kitchen upstairs.
We also hope you don't mind to share with 2 cats, 2 rabbits and a small dog! Rabbits are outside off course (most of the time).

Другие важные подробности

We have a baby portacot with mattress available for use.
Bush walks, west coast beaches and shopping are all close by.
Countdown Supermarket, Roast Shop, Subway, Sushi, Wendy's Burgers, KFC, Pizza Hut, Indian, Irish Pub, Chilli Bar & Cafe, Pharmacy, Doctor's are all in one area 0.5km away! It's by the big green building that you can see from our balcony upstairs. Blockhouse Bay Village is 5 minutes away where there are some very good cafes and restauraunts. New Lynn is 10 minutes away where there is a new cinema complex and great eateries nearby.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 824 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 1237 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5730 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 6142 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

CHECK-IN and CHECK-OUT is negotiable.

Please turn off heaters and airconditioner when not in the apartment to minimize on power wastage and also as a safety issue.

Please use bathroom fan when showering to expel moisture and steam and let it run for a short period of time afterwards.

Smokers are OK as long as they SMOKE OUTSIDE ONLY PLEASE.

You are welcome to use the kitchen and dining facilities upstairs.

We would like our guests to feel like our family or friends.

Thanks, we do hope you will come and stay.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - 5 steps up, 5 steps down.
В доме живут питомцы - A small dog and 2 cats, generally upstairs. Plus 2 rabbits freerange outside.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Only the kitchen upstairs. There are kitchenette facilities downstairs.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

111 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sharon
октябрь 2017
Our guests had a great time. John & Emma were wonderful hosts , offering more than expected. Lovely ambience, homely and safe. I would recommend to all our friends visiting Auckland.

Профиль пользователя Bron
октябрь 2017
Great location and friendly welcoming hosts. Place was lovely and clean, quiet location, and John and Emma offered great tips for local eateries and attractions. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us!

Профиль пользователя David
сентябрь 2017
John and Emma are very friendly. The space is perfect we are a family of 4. It is 20min from the airport and near shops and food outlets. They were happy for my teenagers to talk to their pets and roam the garden.

Профиль пользователя Bee
сентябрь 2017
A very great apartment with good locations that near to amenities n great restaurant. An awesome n comfortable house that feel so homely when away from home. Less than 20mins drive to central town n from airport too! All in all, an apartment great to choose for stay in Auckland!
Профиль пользователя John EmmaJohn Emma — SuperHost.
Ответ от John Emma:
We enjoyed your stay as well. We're glad you had a good time here and did lots of things, shame about the weather though.Hopefully your flight home was okay and perhaps we will catch up in Singapore sometime. John and Emma.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Rob
август 2017
John and Emma made us feel very welcome and trusted. We (two parents, two teenagers) were visiting family in Auckland and their house was an excellent base for us. We can highly recommend their hospitality.

Профиль пользователя Rani
август 2017
John and Emma's place is very comfortable, at home feeling. Very private, quiet and peaceful. close to downtown, restaurants, stores, and site seeing. Stay at John and Emma's place, experience it yourself, and will be able to relate to all of the above.
Профиль пользователя John EmmaJohn Emma — SuperHost.
Ответ от John Emma:
Thank you for the very nice review. It was a pleasure hosting you and hope to see you again sometime. Take care, Emma & John x
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Tom
июль 2017
John and Emma provide a comfortable and roomy living space that provides convenient access to Auckland and the surroundings. It is easy to drive to and from, and there is a bus that will take right to the city center that stops just down the street from the house several times an hour. A grocery store, a few restaurants, and a laundry service are a short walk/drive away. John and Emma are very personable people and will respect your privacy, but they will also interact with you as much as you are comfortable with.
Профиль пользователя John EmmaJohn Emma — SuperHost.
Ответ от John Emma:
Thanks for the lovely review.... hope to see you again someday! x
июль 2017

Окленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя John EmmaJohn Emma — SuperHost.

John is a professional photographer and photographic sales consultant.
Emma is a health professional
We both enjoy meeting people from all corners of the globe. We do a lot of travelling ourselves and always like to get involved with the local culture.
We enjoy other's company and it's great to be able to share our home with those of similar interests and nature.
John was brought up in Malaysia and of Malay and English parentage. He went to private school in Penang and also in Scarborough, England. Migrated to NZ with parents in 1971.
Emma is from Surrey, England. She came to NZ in 2004 for work experience and ended up staying!
Life's too short, make the most of it. Enjoy.
"You can be a rooster one day and a feather duster the next"

Языки: Bahasa Malaysia, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления