Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

You’ll love this space because of the amazing architectural details of a restored 19th century Victorian home, paired with easy access to the red line T (quick access to UMass Boston, downtown, MGH, Kendall/MIT, and Harvard) and 93.

Жилье

This historic home was originally built for the headmaster of the Boston Latin school in the late 1800s. He was an avid sailor and in addition to many exquisite period details, the house contains details speaking to the headmaster's seafaring hobby. This room is on the second floor and shares a bathroom with up to two other rooms. There is an additional bathroom downstairs.

Доступно гостям

You'll have access to the kitchen for basic use (no iron chef, please), a living room area, and a shared bathroom.

Другие важные подробности

If this listing is unavailable during your selected dates, or you have a large party requiring multiple rooms, please also check out these other listings, which are in the same victorian mansion:

- Master suite with queen bed and en suite bath: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/17462718
- Huge room with a queen bed, desk, and large closet: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/15009095
- Huge room with a queen bed 1: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/14934511
- Huge room with a queen bed 2: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/15067484
- Spacious room with a queen bed: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/15067247
- Single room: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/15852298


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Кодовая панель

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку: 2762
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00

No guests allowed in the house beyond the booked guests


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
6 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alex
август 2017
The location is great. I timed myself, it is 5-6 minute walk from the Red Line. Wifi can be a bit spotty upstairs, had to move downstairs a couple times. Another guest mentioned the same problem to me. No AC, so it gets unbearably hot in the summer. Your room is equipped with a small fan, but it's not enough. There is a sizable space heater, so probably better to visit during the fall / winter. While the house was clean for the most part, the floors and carpet in my room were filthy. It was also clear certain areas things like the blinds hadn't been dusted in a while. The closet was very dusty.

Профиль пользователя Angela
июнь 2017
The stay at Dan's home was indeed very comfortable and easy. The home is beautiful and sharing a bathroom was not an issue. The place is very close to the T stop which makes it very convenient to get to downtown as the red line is fast. Dan communicated very promptly to all issues and questions. I loved the painting in my room.

Профиль пользователя Ruby
май 2017
Very close to the T and in a lovely neighborhood

Профиль пользователя Chanaka
март 2017
This was my second stay in Dan's house. It was again a great experience. I would like to stay there again in the future.

У этого хозяина 77 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сан-Франциско, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя DanDan — SuperHost.

I grew up in Connecticut and lived in Boston for 11 years, and now I spend most of my time in San Francisco. I like to travel a lot -- I've been to many places in Europe and some in Asia, and hope to visit South America and more of Eastern Europe soon. I look forward to meeting you as either a guest or a host!

Языки: English, Français, Русский
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления