Cosy Double Room, Free Parking
Хозяин Sophie
Sophie — хозяин.Sophie — SuperHost.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place has easy access to the motorway (M271/M27/M3) - 1 minute away - and to public transport (bus stop 2 minutes away). You’ll love my place because it's quirky, cosy and warm. It's ideal for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Жилье

Double private room with drawer/closet space. Warm and homely. In my eyes, needs a bit of renovation but I'm told I'm just ocd and it's lovely. A home from home. Happy for you to use kitchen and watch TV in the lounge.

Доступно гостям

Easy to get to, 1 minute from M271.

Food wise, there are 3 pubs - one is approximately 5 minutes walk from here and the other 2 are around 20 minutes walk (5 minutes in car). Supermarket is 1 mile away.

Southampton city centre is 10 minutes away by car and there is a bus stop in the next road, 2 minutes away.

Общение с гостями

I work from home so will probably be around. I enjoy interaction with different people and enjoy a good chat. I also totally understand when people want to be left alone and relax. I have a fairly nervous cat who probably will hide away from guests... But he has been known to be sociable at times.

Другие важные подробности

The only thing I'd like to say is that this is a fairly new experience. My cat is a little nervous and will not bother you in the slightest, it is however essential you like pets and cats in particular.


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 10:00

- Cat friendly guests essential
- Two guests maximum
- I work from home so guests must be out during the day as I deal with confidential/difficult issues
- No loud noises/shouting/talking/singing from 20:30 - neighbours have a baby and I have to get up early
- Whilst I understand we all have needs, if you are planning to use the room for a dirty weekend, please book elsewhere.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

46 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rosie
июль 2017
We had a lovely 1-night stay at Sophie's in a cosy and beautifully decorated room. Everything was as described, and clean and comfortable. Communication from Sophie was excellent as well. Thank you Sophie!

Профиль пользователя Klára
июнь 2017
Sophie is a lovely host, I enjoyed chatting with her, and her place is nice, clean (love the decorations!) and very comfortable. Nice neighborhood, easy access to the highway – can't recommend it more!

Профиль пользователя 辉 (Hui)
май 2017
Sophie is very friendly and sincere. She is also a specialist and consultant of psychology and emotional issue we are facing in this dramatically-changing society, so we had some topics to discuss and to exchange views. That is a wonderful experience for me.

Профиль пользователя Stefan
май 2017
Sophie ist ein sehr offener und toleranter Mensch. Sie öffnet ihre Türen für uns Fremde und heißt uns willkommen wie gute Freunde. Wir haben uns bei ihr sehr wohl gefühlt. Wir konnten die Küche benutzen, haben uns im Wohnzimmer unterhalten und gut geschlafen. Vielen Dank Sophie.

Профиль пользователя Gary
май 2017
Very pleasant lady always helpful if needed

Профиль пользователя Steve
май 2017
Sophie was very warm and welcoming. The room was clean and lovely. Would definitely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Mary
май 2017
Good place to stay, with local eatery in walking distance. Just bathroom floor needed attention! Sophie a good host! Communication great!

Саутгемптон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2016
Профиль пользователя SophieSophie — SuperHost.

I am originally from France and moved over here in 1999. I work from home and very much enjoy the freedom it gives me. I am an author and work with people with relationship issues, which is extremely rewarding.
I have a rescue cat who was traumatised and is quite nervous as a result, but he is slowly but surely coming out of his shell :)

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления