Winter WonderlandLiving Room
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A home away from home. Our new home in Squamish which is close to downtown, climbing on the chief, hiking and mountain biking, backcountry and alpine skiing, and endless alpine and ocean adventures. Private room with a queen bed. Just 45 minutes to Vancouver or Whistler. We're happy to show you around or be invisible. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. We have street parking. Any questions just message us. Welcome to our home!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 18:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s) и cat(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Кодовая панель

Удобства

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

Must me good with dogs and cats (we have a puppy in training- approx 10mth of age September 2017)

We are flexible with the check-in and check-out times. Nothing is set in stone :)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - Short flight to access front door. Guest bedroom is on the 2nd floor
В доме живут питомцы - 1 Cat Luna, 1 Puppy Nova in training
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Living space: kitchen, living room, TV room, dining room, washroom

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

32 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Breanne
сентябрь 2017
Great location! Comfortable and clean room. Their dog and cat are adorable and friendly!

Профиль пользователя Roisin
сентябрь 2017
Nicole was a great host and her dog Nova and cat Luna were absolute sweethearts! I'd stay again in a heart beat.

Профиль пользователя Gerry
август 2017
Very centrally located. Nicole and Erik were great hosts and they went out of their way to accommodate our daughter who was a last minute addition. If we are ever back in Squamish we will definitely stay there again. Rick and Gerry Brantford, Ontario

Профиль пользователя Sim
август 2017
Nicole was a very kind and helpful host. It was a pleasure to stay in her house with her lovely pets :)

Профиль пользователя Sharon
август 2017
Nicole was a great host, very welcoming and flexible. Her pets were also very friendly. Would highly recommend Nicole's place to other travellers.

Профиль пользователя Pauline
август 2017
Nicole and Erik were beyond wonderful hosts. They were extremely hospitable, giving us a hand in every way even though they were busy. Nicole has to be one of the best hosts I have encountered and I haven't even mentioned her beautiful and clean home. She has a dog and a cat that are quite friendly as well. We would without a doubt stay with Nicole again!!!

Профиль пользователя Kareena
август 2017
We would definitely stay again! Nicole and Eric were wonderful, their place felt like a home away from home, and Luna (the cat) and Nova (the dog) were an amazing bonus! This was our first Airbnb experience and they made it a great one! Close to everything, central, yet really quiet in a nice neighbourhood and the house is all around comfy. Definitely recommend!
Профиль пользователя Nicole
Ответ от Nicole:
Kareena,we loved hosting you. You two were great guests and went above and beyond.
август 2017

Сквомиш, КанадаНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Nicole

A new host here! Our home is clean with little to no clutter. We have a cat who loves to cuddle in your lap, that's if you sit still for longer than 5min. You can expect to find friendly conversation and a willingness to share our space, time and company. Also, we have a wood burning fireplace that warms the house from bottom to top.

Love to travel, read books, cozy up in front of a fire place, and drink wine. Some of my favourite places I've traveled to are Bruge, Dublin and Lisbon. I generally always stay in a hostel in a dorm co-ed room; it's the best way to meet new people while traveling!

LAMB! one of my favourite books, I've read it multiple times and it always makes me think, and laugh. I don't really watch a lot of t.v, and my significant other would agree that I love to watch the "crappy" movies. PASTA PASTA oh and did I mention PASTA!

Music.... .... .... everything, I find something in every genre/style that I like.

That's enough about me, let's hear about you

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Похожие объявления