Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Жилье целиком

Our Home for the Summer

Our Home for the Summer

4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты

Enjoy a summer vacation at our house. This is our third year with a portion of our house listed on airbnb. We've so enjoyed hosting. We are delighted to offer our main upstairs living space to you while most of our household travels for the summer. Pets are welcome. Our downstairs roommate, a professional musician, will be your on-site host. Our frenchie/boston terrier mix named LoLa, who is super friendly with other dogs may be staying with him during your stay and happy to see you.

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Бесплатная парковка
Джакузи
Кухня
Подходит для проведения мероприятий
Wi-Fi
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00
Отмены

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Delia
июль 2017
This is a beautiful, HUGE house in a beautiful setting. Amazing value for cost. Karen is super nice and communicative. Would stay here again! Perfectly Toddler friendly, and perhaps the most comfortable bed I've ever slept In.

Профиль пользователя Tamar
июль 2017
A great place in a great location with very accommodating hosts. In the morning times, you can hear a bit of noise from cars. The extra cozy bed makes up for it. It is really nice that dogs are welcome too.

Профиль пользователя Corey
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
май 2017
So close to mount tabor and the front garden was in full bloom and beautiful. The home was cozy and in a wonderful neighborhood. Highly recommend this home for a stay in Portland. The home owners were great with communication as well. Thank you for opening your home to my family…

Профиль пользователя Rachel
январь 2017
Our stay was just what the doctor ordered - tranquil and serene. The house is very comfortable and artsy and great for entertaining a small group, as indicated in the ad. Proximity to lots of cute high streets with shops, restaurants and bars are 5-15 minutes in every direction, …

Профиль пользователя James
декабрь 2016
Perfect stay - exactly as advertised!

Профиль пользователя Ellen
декабрь 2016
Great place, quiet and relaxing!

Портленд, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с август 2013
Профиль пользователя Karen
Karen Hery is 49 from Portland, OR. My partner, Walker, is 66. We love Portland and spend lots of time in the out of doors. We are foodies and have sampled many of the restaurants around town at all price points.
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Karen.
Karen
Saffire помогает принимать гостей.
Saffire

Район

Похожие объявления