The pad
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to The o2 Forum, Kentish Town Station, Camden Lock. Only a short distance to central London, perhaps 10/15 minutes on the tube, depending on where you're visiting. And just a 10 minute walk from Camden high street. Lots of cool pubs are this area as well if you want to stay local. Also a short walk to Hampstead Heath park, which is, in my opinion, the most beautiful park in London.

***The correct postcode is NW5 2UT***

Жилье

You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the cosiness, the comfy bed and the location.

It's a very spacious and light room with huge windows.
There's a sofa and coffee table too. And a desk as well.

Доступно гостям

You'll be able to access the bathroom, toilet, kitchen, landing and your bedroom (obviously). The other tenants occupy the other 2 rooms, so just knock on their doors if you need their assistance.

Общение с гостями

Give me a call on my mobile if you have any troubles. Otherwise just ask one of my two lovely (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) to help you with anything you need.


Удобства
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 779 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 7790 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 15:00

- Smoking is fine on the balcony


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
60 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Micki
апрель 2017
Friendly and welcoming hosts. Relaxed hosts - no curfew. Cheap but very cheerful accommodation. Spotlessly clean property. I was impressed with the level of cleanliness. Very good size room with interesting art on the walls. Comfortable and clean bed. Nice smelling sheets. Separate bathroom and toilet. The shower was faulty but the host assured me that the problem would be taken up with the landlord. I tried to have a bath but couldn't find a plug so I had to improvise. Good size kitchen. I used the microwave and space was made available for me to put items in the fridge. Noisy neighbours (we awoke to thesound of children riding bikes in the flat above).Less traffic noise than expected but loud children. The bedroom is bright and airy. Very good location. Short walk to Camden Town and Kentist Town station. Close to local pubs, coffee shops, fast food outlets and general stores. Parking nearby. My boyfriend is safety conscious regarding where he parks the car, however,he was content to leave the car parked on a nearby street. Flat located in a large gated building. The friendly neighbours were happy to give directions when we couldn't find the flat. Clean communal areas. For example, the stairs were clean. A lift is currently being installed. Overall, we were very happy with the stay (except for the shower). The accommodation is very clean, well located, inexpensive plus we met nice people. I would definitely return.

Профиль пользователя Sam
декабрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 73 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Donna
ноябрь 2016
Rza's room is huge! The space was very comfortable and the room was far larger than most and had a sofa and desk which made it feel very much like a flat in itself. Rza's (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were kind and helpful as was Rza who made sure I had everything I needed. Kentish Town is a great area to stay in as well. I recommend the room highly.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Rza

I'm a 21 year old Philosophy Student living in London :)

Языки: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления