Your roomKitchen
Private Double Room/Shower in 1920s Family House
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Comfortable double bedroom available just 7 min walk from Barnes train station. Small double bed. A second guest is able to be accommodated with an extra charge of £15. Complimentary Breakfast offered if needed, just ask! Great for couples, parent and child, students from the local uni, adventurers, business people and solo travellers - all welcome! It's a great location, very green. Free parking on outside or nearby roads.

Жилье

Comfortable quiet room with small double bed, use of wardrobe/hangers and bedside cabinet. Window to private rear garden, very peaceful outlook with trees and squirrels. Hairdryer, mirror and private shower room with toilet, sink and towels. Use of shared washing machine, kitchen and sitting room if wished.

Two people can be accommodated if fine to share a small double bed. There is an additional charge of £15 for the extra person per night.

Доступно гостям

First Floor - shower room with toilet and sink adjacent to bedroom. Private use for guests.

Ground Floor - Open plan kitchen and sitting room shared with owners and friendly cat.

Outside - Rear and front shared garden. Free parking on front main road.
Utility room on stairs - washing machine.

Общение с гостями

We will be around some of the time and happy to interact or not as you like. This will be led by you. Angela is happy to offer travel, restaurant or sightseeing advice if requested.

Другие важные подробности

We are a busy, working family living in London. We like to travel and meet new people and enjoy reading and TV in the evening. We are friendly but appreciate the need for privacy. We share our home with a beautiful fluffy black and white male neutered cat named Smudge who likes people too but is mostly out roaming during the day.

If you smoke it is OK in the back garden and an ashtray will be provided, but absolutely no smoking in the house.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1204 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 722 р
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 21:00
Выезд до 11:00

Please respect the house, it is our home. If you would like help with anything just ask. You must be OK to share the ground floor with our black and white cat, Smudge. No smoking. The second floor and host bedroom on the first floor are private. If you use the kitchen or utility room, please clean up afterwards. Thank you.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jen
октябрь 2017
If I could rate Angela's place with ten stars I would! Right from the beginning, Angela was super helpful, prompt and supportive in pre and post booking communications, putting me at complete ease about my trip. Angela's home is beautiful, homely and situated in a fantastic location with easy access to all the transport links. My room & bathroom was clean, tidy and met all my needs perfectly. Angela and her family were delightfully friendly, kind and helpful whilst also respecting guest privacy, which made staying at Angela's beautiful home so effortless and easy! Angela made thoughtful and helpful touches including offering me cupboard and fridge space for food storage and offering me flexibility in check out time when my plans changed I truly could not have asked for more regarding my stay with Angela and cannot recommend this place more highly. I would not hesitate to stay here again. Ten stars!

Профиль пользователя Stephen
октябрь 2017
Had a lovely stay thank you. Smugde is a pretty cool cat(he thinks so) and is really friendly and Anglea has something in her guest bathroom that is pretty cool to!........

Профиль пользователя Jane
октябрь 2017
I needed to visit a friend in Putney, then work in central London the next morning. Angela's house is close to the station, Angela was perfect host, and room and shower clean and comfortable, lovely breakfast. Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Pierrick
сентябрь 2017
Le logement d'Angela correspondait parfaitement au descriptif et, comme beaucoup, son accueil a été à la hauteur des précédents commentaires ! Ma fille (étudiante en stage à Londres) a été tout de suite mise à l'aise, s'est sentie chez elle et Angela a été très présente pour tous les petits problèmes d'une vie quotidienne. Thanks a lot Angela for your welcoming... It was a great location and a great room. Very important for Pia having your family's feeling ! Hope to see you another time.

Профиль пользователя Ruth
сентябрь 2017
Thanks Angela for a great short stay.

Профиль пользователя Tim
август 2017
Angela and Moh were really great at communicating about the booking before and after confirmation. The stay was very pleasant, and just as described. It was a great base for a trip to west London with other family staying nearby. Many thanks. Tim

Профиль пользователя Nick
июль 2017
Really nice people , great welcome and ideally situated

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Angela
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления