Study area and lounge42" TV with Apple TV and Netflix subscription
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Enjoy the harbour views from the balcony of this spacious and bright, 2 double bedroom apartment, situated between North Sydney CBD and Crows Nest. With parquetry wood floors and clean lines throughout, this spacious apartment is around 100m square internally, offering an open, uncluttered feeling. Located just 3 minutes' walk to the many eateries of Crows Nest and 15 minutes walk to North Sydney CBD, with great bus and train routes just moments away and a single car garage. Family friendly.

Жилье

The apartment includes:
- Reverse cycle air conditioning
- High speed unlimited WiFi internet connection
- Apple TV with Netflix subscription on a 42 LED TV with bluetooth soundbar
- Outdoor gas BBQ
- Two large double bedrooms with new queen beds and good storage. Great for sharing - no one draws the short straw on the bedroom choice! ;)
- There is also an inflatable single mattress available
- Porta cot kept on site for use with little ones - please advise if you need linen for this prior to arrival
- Large living space, with separate dining area that can seat 6
- Lounge area with district and harbour views, get comfy on the well-loved King furniture leather sofa
- Study desk area
- Separate, fully equipped kitchen with microwave oven, oven/grill, cooktop, fridge and walk in pantry

With the cafes, restaurants and bars of Crows Nest just moments away, this apartment is perfectly placed for a Sydney holiday. Just minutes' walk to restaurants, cafes, harbour parks, the North Sydney CBD, trains and buses.

Доступно гостям

This beautiful apartment is all yours during your stay and is rented in its entirety, not as a shared space, so your privacy is guaranteed.

Общение с гостями

My partner Suzie and I are available on email, text message or by phone. We pride ourselves on being responsive.

Другие важные подробности

We respect our neighbours and ask that you do too. We'd ask you to kindly not wear heeled shoes on the hardwood floor.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 2409 / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку: 5781
Залог за сохранность имущества: 19030
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные: 13248 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 детская кроватка
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 надувной матрас

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

- Loss of keys = forfeit deposit for lock change
- Strictly no parties - please respect our neighbours


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Angus
июль 2017
The host of this place are amazing! They go the extra mile to make your stay comfortable and make you feel at home. The apartment was nice and tidy. It is in a great location with easy access to public transport and shops.
Профиль пользователя Reece
Ответ от Reece:
Thanks Angus, I'm glad you and your family enjoyed the apartment. It was a pleasure hosting you. All the best.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Nicola
июль 2017
We loved out short stay. The apartment had everything we needed and was very clean and spacious for our family of five. It is very close to public transport, shops and restaurants in a lovely central area of Sydney. We would highly recommend this flat to others.
Профиль пользователя Reece
Ответ от Reece:
Thanks Nicola, it was a pleasure hosting you and your family.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Kate
июнь 2017
I stayed in this apartment for 6 weeks with my husband and 2 young children (aged 1 and nearly 3), and found it to be disappointing overall. We enjoyed the location and the size of the apartment was good (apart from the kitchen which is small), but otherwise we did have some issues with our stay. It wasn't clean when we arrived, so we were unable to unpack until a professional clean had taken place a couple of days later. There were broken items among the fixtures and furniture (2 bedroom blinds, clothes airer, chipped/cracked crockery, dripping/loose taps, bathroom door handle came off, oven rack unattached, broken dining chair etc.) - Reece did address some items gradually throughout the duration of our stay, but it was not always easy getting things sorted out. I wouldn't recommend this apartment for those travelling with young children as there are some issues of safety which concerned us: microwave and oven are installed in lower level of kitchen, safety straps missing from high chair, bedroom window opens right up etc. In addition to this there are just some impracticalities, for example the dining chairs which have been provided do not match the table so there is an issue with the table being very high and the chairs being too low. As such, even the adults found it annoying to eat at that height but for our 2 year old it was very hard to sit at the table for meals. (NB - the photo shows 2 benches with the dining table which are not present in the apartment). This apartment could be superb but it really needs some work to bring it up to standard - the general regular maintenance which is required in an apartment just seemed to be lacking. There's no real attention to detail paid to the decor or furniture and it feels dated and a bit tired now (e.g. the leather sofa is scratched and has marks all over it, and is not particularly comfortable to sit on as it's clearly been well used over time) but if a bit of time and effort was spent on the apartment it would really be lovely. As it is, we felt it to be overpriced for the standard within. The bedding was an issue for us - sheets were not ironed before they were put on the bed, and did not smell clean and fresh either - the pillows & duvets need to be cleaned (we washed all mattress and pillowcase protectors soon after we arrived in an attempt to freshen everything up). Also one of the beds has a mattress which is too small for the frame, which really gives it a cheap feel. Reece & Suzy did very kindly lend us a baby walker toy which their daughter had outgrown and which both our children loved playing with, plus there were a couple of books and a shape sorter toy for the children already in the apartment which were nice...
Профиль пользователя Reece
Ответ от Reece:
Take the review above with a large grain of salt; it's part of a vexatious claim for a refund by a difficult guest. We have hosted over 60 separate groups across three properties and have an overall rating of 4.7. We had only received 5 star reviews for this property prior to Kate's arrival. We bent over backwards to meet Kate's unending demands (over 100 emails over the course of her stay), with a number of visits to the property, a second free professional clean and a number of items purchased to make Kate's stay more comfortable. In return, we received: -withheld payment of rent -damage to the property (broken door handle, clothes rack and clothes dryer) -broken bathroom tap handle. -a claim for a refund -the review above The one complaint above that is true is that the the bedding, while freshly washed and laundered for Kate's tenancy, was not ironed prior to being fitted on the bed. We don't iron our sheets. If that's an issue for you, perhaps it's best that you book a hotel. :) We love what we do and we love hosting and helping good people. Kate's stay was a blemish on a generally fantastic experience we've had with airbnb guests. You can't win 'em all.
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Sarah
май 2017
Reece's place is exactly as described, wonderful location, so close to the lively crows nest but also so peacefully and away from the main road. We loved having breakfast on the balcony amongst the trees. It was a perfect location for us, close to be city and our jobs. We were new to sydney and stayed for 3 months at Reece's place. It was perfect for us and felt like home. It's so well taken care off, all the things you need are provided and Reece was a great host. We would highly recommend this to anyone who is visiting Sydney either short or long term.

Профиль пользователя Liz
февраль 2017
Reece's apartment was clean, well-maintained and a perfect spot for our family to live comfortably whilst waiting for our apartment to be finished. It has airconditoning, a big-enough kitchen and a great view from the balcony. Reece is easy to communicate with and was helpful in meeting us to hand over keys etc on arrival.

Профиль пользователя 승재
январь 2017
The host reece really kind. And this house will great place for family!! Peaceful, close to sydney city and close to big super market

Профиль пользователя Marry
январь 2017
Sogood

У этого хозяина 51 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

My partner Suzie and I have lived in and loved Elizabeth Bay for around 7 years now. I've lived a lot of places, and I've found none better. I'm sure you'll love it too!

I work in the CBD and love my "commute" to and from work, on foot via Woolloomooloo and the Domain.

When I'm not doing that, I'm busy being a dad to my beautiful little girl and when I have time, I'm riding my motorbike, playing soccer, singing on stage or just hanging with the ones I love, enjoying good food and wine.

I'm looking to connect with friendly, respectful visitors who are keen to enjoy all that Sydney has to offer. I'll do whatever I can to make your stay more enjoyable. :-)

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Reece.
Reece
Suzie помогает принимать гостей.
Suzie
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления