En suite bathroom
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

2 twin beds with an attached bath on the first floor, right off the living room. A 32" TV with Netflix to keep you entertained.. Not that you'll be home often with how close the beach is

Жилье

This room is through the front door and across the living room. Two twin beds and a massive TV with a cozy bathroom with a shower stall. The kitchen including a keurig is yours to use.

Доступно гостям

You'll have room in the fridge, and use of the kitchen. If you're staying a week or longer the laundry room is available also.

Общение с гостями

You may see us in the living room or in the kitchen. Join us in the living room and watch some TV if you like.

Другие важные подробности

The driveway may be used for loading and unloading, but please do not park in the driveway. There is on street parking.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Количество спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Домашние питомцы

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 1225₽
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Цена на выходные: 5205₽ / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb. Узнайте больше

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Гибкие

Отмените за 24 часа до начала поездки и получите полный возврат, включая сборы за услуги.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва


Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Abdulrahman
май 2017
Best location very lovely people

Профиль пользователя Maura
апрель 2017
Was a great location, near the beach. Tom and Tiffany had great suggestions on places to eat and were very gracious hosts. Would definitely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Mario
март 2017
Room was as described in listing, beds were basic, but all the necessaties covered. Tom and Tiffany were very accommodating, great communication as well. House is walking distance to Main St which was a bonus.

Профиль пользователя Kim
март 2017
This was a GREAT stay! Location was amazing( beach across the street).hosts were so accommodating we really felt comfortable. We had Everything we could need and more. Perfect!

Профиль пользователя Arianna
март 2017
Best stay !!!! So friendly and all night life was so close!

Профиль пользователя Britta
февраль 2017
Our stay at Tom's place was perfect. Exactely as described. The communication before we got there was also perfect since we added another night to our stay. We loved our room and the whole house. Everything is clean and pretty. It is really a walk to the beach. You just pass two other houses, cross the street and you are on the beach. Tom and Tif are great hosts and we hope to be able to stay with them again next time.

Профиль пользователя Caroline
февраль 2017
I had a great time staying with Tom and Tiff! I stayed there for about a month due to my school situation, which placed me in the Daytona area for six weeks. From day one, Tom was excellent with communication and always fast to respond to any questions. Check- in was very smooth and easy. They were always very accommodating and very kind to me. The room is clean, comfortable, and cozy. I enjoyed my stay and walked to the beach almost every day! It's also close to Starbucks and some restaurants. The neighborhood is safe and quiet.I felt like I was at home and they treated me like family. I would recommend them to anyone and hope to return as well!

У этого хозяина 25 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

Дейтона-Бич, Флорида, США · На сайте с июль 2016
Профиль пользователя TomTom — SuperHost.

The wife and I moved from PA in October 2016. She's a bartender/server and I work as a streetlight technician. We brew our own beer and love the outdoors and new adventures.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.