Private Garden with BBQSitting Room leading on to Dining Room
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Waterside is a beautiful two bedroom apartment within Elmham Mill on the banks of the River Wensum in mid Norfolk making this a perfect location to explore Norfolk and the Coast.

The grounds are a hidden gem completely enclosed and secluded from the outside world and therefore a sanctuary of peace and quiet and a haven for a variety of birds and wildlife including otters, kingfishers and owls.

Жилье

The apartment is on the ground floor with a sitting room leading though to a dining room and a separate fully-equipped kitchen. It has two double bedrooms, one with an en-suite shower room, and a family bathroom with bath and shower. The master bedroom leads out to the private south-facing garden and riverbank where you can enjoy the unobstructed views of the rolling water-meadows beyond.

Доступно гостям

The grounds are yours to explore. It’s beautiful along the river and a haven for wildlife and birds. The only private areas are the private gardens at the back of the mill (excluding yours!) and the area to the left of the front door, which belongs to the end apartment.

Общение с гостями

If you have any problems please call Lisa on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or Pat on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or email (EMAIL HIDDEN)


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Утюг

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2337 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 9348 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 10:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Roz
сентябрь 2017
This is a lovely appartment that is equiped to a high standard. There is everything and more than you need for a very comfortable and relaxing stay. The appartment in the Mill is set in fabulous grounds which is so quiet. The appartment has a little garden over looking the river and there is a table and chairs in which to relax. A great home from home, there are even DVDs there to cater for all tastes. Thanks Lisa & Ant.

Профиль пользователя Alice
сентябрь 2017
If you are looking for a lovely relaxing time in rural Norfolk, this is perfect. The mill is relaxing and secluded. The check in process was smooth and Lisa was very communicative. We had a small baby and the place was perfect for him, and was kitted out with everything we might need. The furnishings were very nice with very comfy beds!
Профиль пользователя Lisa & Ant
Ответ от Lisa & Ant:
Thank you Alice. We are so glad we were able to accommodate you and that you enjoyed yourselves. We hope to see you again.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Norman
сентябрь 2017
Extremely comfortable, peaceful accommodation, very well appointed (the dishwasher was much appreciated!) Large range or tourist literature available. Lisa was very helpful with advices regarding local attractions. Location is convenient for central & coastal Norfolk; would recommend the Norwich 'Park & Ride' from Norwich Airport if considering a visit there. Also recommended is a visit to the Hillside Animal Rescue Centre near Cromer, great for the family.
Профиль пользователя Lisa & Ant
Ответ от Lisa & Ant:
Thank you Norman. Glad you enjoyed your time at the Watermill and had a lovely holiday!
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Alessandro
ноябрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Lisa & Ant

Hi there,
I am from London but travel to South Africa a lot to see my boyfriend, Ant who is a safari guide in the National Kruger Park. We love to get out of the city into the bush, go on walking safaris, sleep under the stars and sit around a camp fire. Ant is a birding nut and is happiest in a canoe or on safari and I love the theatre but we also love a night at the movies, riding, sushi and a good glass of vino.
We have a house is in the beautiful coastal town of Kenton on sea, in the Eastern Cape, South Africa - a great place to enjoy the beach, watersports, the bird and wildlife or just watch the amazing sunsets from the terrace. Its an ideal setting for a family holiday or romantic break. Our other home is in a watermill in Norfolk, England - a peaceful getaway on the river and perfect if you want to relax and enjoy the great outdoors.
We are very relaxed and will do everything we can to make you feel at home. Please feel free to ask us any questions and we will do our best to help.

Языки: English, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления