Comfortably FurnishedUnder the Lemon Tree
Room en-suite, secure and private

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Practical, secure and convenient. This space is ideal for business and holiday travelers alike.
With private access to a small en-suite unit on a peaceful suburban property you are centrally located and well connected within minutes to other parts of Joburg.

Жилье

This homely 2 bedroom cottage has private access with secure parking, a small private patio kitted with an outdoors furniture set and a barbeque braai. The interior is comfortably furnished, has a fully equipped kitchen and ample cupboard space.

Доступно гостям

The automated gates and separate entrance to your cottage allows you the freedom to come and go as you please. Access is allowed to all communal spaces on the property including the swimming pool, the braai area and thatched lapa. Parking is on the premises which ensures your safety at all times.

Общение с гостями

We keep a good balance between socializing and maintaining privacy. We usually go about our own things but if you're an interactive type, we’ll happily have a glass under the thatch and enjoy the pool. Many happy memories are created here.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 20:00
Время выезда: 20:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кабельное телевидение

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 20:00.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Рэндберг, ЮАРНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Marlene

Nature & being outdoors makes sense to me. So therefore I enjoy Cycling and Gardening.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления