View from the doorComfy chair
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Удобный, чистый, и большое значение. Мое место находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от метро и в 15 минутах езды на поезде до Манхэттена. Окрестности безопасны и имеют много разнообразия пищи. Короче говоря, это очень много для посещения Нью-Йорка.
translated by Google

Convenient, clean, and great value. My place is a 5 minute walk to the subway and 15 minute train ride to Manhattan. The neighborhood is safe and has a lot of food diversity. In short, it is a great deal for a visit to NYC.

Жилье

It is very spacious in comparison with NYC size. I keep my apartment simple and clean. It is on the first floor so there's no need for an elevator. You will share the bathroom with one or two other people.

Другие важные подробности

Я работаю полный рабочий день, поэтому он идеально подходит, если вы регистрируетесь между 7 и 11 будними днями, но я могу договориться, если вам нужно пройти регистрацию вне этого временного окна.
translated by Google

I work full time so it is ideal if you check in between 7 and 11 weekdays but I can make arrangement if you need to check in outside of this time window.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Утюг
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 591 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 5908 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 19:00 до 00:00.
Выезд до 17:00

Clean up after yourself (pick up your hair from the tub after shower)
Quiet hours between midnight and 7


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

75 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя 星瑩
октябрь 2017
很棒的地方

Профиль пользователя Brandon
сентябрь 2017
Would one again no problem. The host was gracious location was perfect, and everything as described. Only issue was parking but that reflects nothing on Zui. Would recommend anyone stay here

Профиль пользователя Christopher
сентябрь 2017
Such a great location, could not have been better for the price. 20-25 mins to get into grand central station... ideal! :) Zui was a great host and was flexible with my check-in time. Would recommend to friend(s) just looking for a place to sleep while exploring the city.

Профиль пользователя Jess
сентябрь 2017
Very good value for money, Zui provided all the essentials and was good at contacting me for check in. I shared the apartment with a nice couple who were also there through air bnb, they were there sightseeing too so the apartment was very quiet. The bedroom door doesn't have a lock on it but I had not issues with this. A great place to stay if you're sightseeing as it's close to the subway and supermarkets etc.

Профиль пользователя Jacqueline
сентябрь 2017
Zui's place is great, close to public transportation. Zui was also very helpful, I came in late at night and she was there to let me in.

Профиль пользователя Debbie
сентябрь 2017
Zui was kind host, she was very flexible with our check in earlier. Her place is clean and close to the metro subway. But the space description is not the same as her profile, she mention will live with her, but the true is she rent the room to other people and didn't inform us in advance, and there have no room lock in our room so make us feel nervous.

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
август 2017
Zui was super easy to communicate with. Her place was as described and a short walk to the 7 subway train which got us to Times Square in about 25 minutes. Thanks for a good stay!

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Zui

I like to meet new people and travel a lot. I have been to a number of places in the US including New York City, Newport RI, Martha Vineyard MA, Rockport MA, LA, San Francisco, ... I also traveled in Asia - Hong Kong, China, Vietnam, Indonesia, Singapore, ... I have only been to France so would like to travel more in Europe when I have a chance!

I also like to cook and try new recipes all the time or even coming up with my own :D

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления