Double bed.Comfortable double bed
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our large detached family home is very close to Kempton race course so ideal for all events held there, also not far from Hampton Court and Bushy Park. It is in a gated Close with off street parking. This room is large and comfortable with double bed (pulls out from the day bed) which comprises of two single mattresses and TV. We have a large garden. All modern facilities.

Жилье

Large new build family detached house with big garden. It is quiet and comfortable. The room is a good size, with a sofa bed for daytime comfort and a double bed at night. Fresh linen and towels are supplied. We have fast internet and a TV with Netflix. The house has great light and is surrounded by trees. We have another room for rent in the same house under another listing...if you wish to book both please do.

Доступно гостям

Have access to the family bathroom, the kitchen, dining room, and garden.

Общение с гостями

We live in the property with our adult son. We will be on hand to answer any questions during your stay. The house is big enough to offer you privacy or family comfort which ever you would prefer.

Другие важные подробности

Towels will be provided and shampoo. You can use the kitchen and dining area.
We have two cats and a small westie dog.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Сушильная машина

Цены
Плата за уборку 781 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 3516 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Inform host about check in and check out times
No loud noise or disturbances.
Rude or aggressive behaviour will not be tolerated.
Use of the internet only for genuine purpose. Any use for criminal activity, will be reported to the appropriate authorities.
Resolve any issues if any with the host before leaving
No damage to the hosts belongings or property
No smoking in the house.
No parties, no extra guests.
Outside shoes off in the house.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

18 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Takara
октябрь 2017
Our second stay was just as pleasent as our first. A lovely room in a lovely house and Sabina and Andrew couldn't be nicer. Would happily stay again.

Профиль пользователя Takara
октябрь 2017
Was perfect for what we needed. We were working late a lot and it was perfectly ok for is to come in late and leave early. Adorable pets too.

Профиль пользователя Toni
сентябрь 2017
Very nice, was perfect for us.

Профиль пользователя Jens
август 2017
Sabina and Andrew are the friendliest and most helpful hosts that we could imagine. Their modern house and garden are beautiful. We will miss the cute pets. The house is situated near to public transport, the airport, diverse parks and the wonderful river Thames. Also the neighbourhood is quiet except for the planes flying above the house – just help yourself with earplugs and you will be fine :) We would definitely recommend staying at Sabina and Andrew’s for short-period guests but for the long term (like us) there were some points that could be improved. Thank you very much and all the best to your family!

Профиль пользователя Sam
июль 2017
Sabinas house is just as described including the very cute dog Muppet! It is convenient to Heathrow airport and we found travelling to the city quite straightforward. There are nice walks nearby along the river.

Профиль пользователя Darren
июль 2017
Great communication, great location for our trip to Wimbledon. Very friendly hosts and will certainly stay again. Thank you for looking after us for 2 nights.

Профиль пользователя Xiao
июнь 2017
Sabina is a great airbnb host, I arrive earlier at the first day, she welcomed me and even helped me to washed the clothes, I am scared of cat so decided to leave earlier, she is very nice and agreed, while I changed my mind again to go back to stay one more night, she is very generous to agreed again, and that night I arrived very late at 1:00 am, she left the door open for me, I want to thanks to Sabina here again, thank you for your help.

ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2016
Профиль пользователя SabinaSabina — SuperHost.

I am half French, I live with my partner in Sunbury with our four grown up children. I work with Art. We both love to travel but don't like hotels.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Sabina.
Sabina
Andrew помогает принимать гостей.
Andrew

Район

Похожие объявления